arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 277건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 277개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.0
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 6.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1

javier C.
필리핀
2016년 7월 4일 월요일
Site seen it
By far one of the best experience I have so far, I had stay in other Hotel like Marco Polo, but this hotel is the best in price supper clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful in all.. the the breakfast blow my mind the variety of to choose from it. I rate this hotel a most to stay to experience all Davao have to show without blowing up the wallet...

Emilie I.
미국
2016년 6월 7일 화요일
Rooms smells moldy
I was very disappointed...i booked 3 rooms in one night.as soon as they opened the rooms smells comes out. Moldy smell. Yack....

Marie S.
필리핀
2016년 6월 6일 월요일
Good location
A bit expensive

Joan R.
필리핀
2016년 6월 6일 월요일
Good
Good

Joan R.
필리핀
2016년 6월 6일 월요일
Good
Good

Estrellita V.
홍콩
2016년 6월 5일 일요일
Thanks
Thanks

Christopher H.
호주
2016년 5월 19일 목요일
No good never go back..traveling Philippines for three years
I went there to treat my girl friend to hot bubble bath for her birthday.they had no hot water and didn't really care...with my free breakfast they send me outside to a private conference for breakfast...when I walked in they all laughed at me so embarrassing...they should of seen I'm not with the conference...I went back to pinnacle hotel much better and nicer ..and better breakfast I would never go back to apo view I've had better for 1000 paso

Merelyn E.
미국
2016년 5월 16일 월요일
We have family reunion
Service in poolside very slow .Hallways no aircondition.The glass windows overlooking the city very dirty.I don't think I will be going back there.

Neneth C.
호주
2016년 5월 16일 월요일
Hotel facilities need upgrading
No hot water and Internet connection wasn't working in our room and breakfast buffet was limited in terms of choices. The place is run down need upgrading. Although, Staff were good, attentive with our requests. The buffet dinner on Saturday night was enjoyable and location to the CBD was great. I think based on what we paid , it's quite an expensive hotel.

Ellen S.
필리핀
2016년 5월 15일 일요일
They didn't provide me official receipt.
I used agoda for booking so my accommodation's receipt is with agoda's. The receptionist told me that when I asked for an official receipt . So ok. But I was only issued with PROVISIONAL receipt for my 1800 excess bill for the food and all. My bad I didn't dare to check what's inside the the envelope because I was with my toddler who kept on running, so I hurriedly took the envelope (thinking that the official receipt was inside since I asked.the the O.R). Then I drove off after all my stuff were all in the truck. I just checked the envelop upon arriving home. Upsetting, of all the hotels which I stayed in my entire life, this is the only hotel that gave me provisional receipt when I asked for an OR! A piece of advice, double check the receipt before leaving especially if u need it.