호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 281건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 281개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.0
  • 부대시설 6.1
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.3
  • 가격 대비 6.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1

DONALD B. / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
AN ICON IN DAVAO
APO VIEW HOTEL IS AN OLD HOTEL, BUT IT STILL AN ICON IN DAVAO AND A LANDMARK WITH THE TRADITIONAL DAVAO SPIRIT. THE ROOMS AND FACILITY ARE CLEAN, WITHIN INTERNATIONAL STANDARD. THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND CAN COMMUNICATE WELL IN FOREIGN LANGUAGE.
작성일: 2016년 8월 11일 목요일

Jose P. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Good
Nice
작성일: 2016년 7월 22일 금요일

gerald P. / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Bad experience
Free breakfast buffet but only for two person. And they charged us 500php for excess person. Breakfast Food doesnt taste good.
작성일: 2016년 7월 18일 월요일

Janalle L. / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
Very nice hotel
location is ok
작성일: 2016년 7월 8일 금요일

jojo E. / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Not fair
I booked thru agoda jun 29 to jul 2 for a total rate of P11400. After a few days, I booked my office mate with the same date and accomodation for a total of P9218.61 only. During check in we was inform that existing hotel rate at P2500 per day. Giving me headache how to justify our different rates.
작성일: 2016년 7월 8일 금요일

javier C. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Site seen it
By far one of the best experience I have so far, I had stay in other Hotel like Marco Polo, but this hotel is the best in price supper clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful in all.. the the breakfast blow my mind the variety of to choose from it. I rate this hotel a most to stay to experience all Davao have to show without blowing up the wallet...
작성일: 2016년 7월 4일 월요일

Emilie I. / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Rooms smells moldy
I was very disappointed...i booked 3 rooms in one night.as soon as they opened the rooms smells comes out. Moldy smell. Yack....
작성일: 2016년 6월 7일 화요일

Marie S. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 3박
Good location
A bit expensive
작성일: 2016년 6월 6일 월요일

Joan R. / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Good
Good
작성일: 2016년 6월 6일 월요일

Joan R. / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Good
Good
작성일: 2016년 6월 6일 월요일