좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 36건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 36개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 4.0
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 서비스 6.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.9
정렬 기준

Miraflor / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
트윈 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Nice
Clean, comfortable room, good location
작성일: 2013년 3월 14일 목요일

Miraflor / 필리핀
개인 여행자
트윈 스탠다드
2박 | 2012년 11월
Nice
Clean room, comfortable, good location
작성일: 2013년 3월 14일 목요일

Miraflor / 필리핀
개인 여행자
트윈 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Simple and comfy
ease of accessibility to various shops, restaurants, hospitals etc
hotel staff is pretty accommodating and the room is spacious and clean..
작성일: 2013년 1월 22일 화요일

alain / 필리핀
커플
트윈 스탠다드
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 1박
Friendly staff, comfortable room
Very affordable, located at the heart of Davao city
We only had a brief stay in this hotel. The room was small and yet comfortable.
작성일: 2012년 9월 6일 목요일

Yovita / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
트윈 디럭스
3박 | 2012년 7월
Nice&pleasant hotel with reachable food areas
nice bedroom and wifi
I had stayed 3 wonderful nights in Bagobo House Hotel because this hotel is located very close to food areas so I didn't meet difficulties at all to get dishes even in long road food. I had some long road food which were so nice. I also like to stay here because It was not too far to go to public areas such people'park (nice park as well), museum and aldevinco (nice market station). Nice and warm hotel staff too and they were very helpful. The price was very reasonable for all those kind fun things. Wish to come back here again and explore more places because some place had to be passed due to limited time.
작성일: 2012년 7월 16일 월요일

Somnath /
커플
트윈 디럭스
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 1박
Great location, clean rooms
Well maintained, and nicely located in town. Affordable rooms rates.
A comfortable and enjoyable stay. The location was great - amenities / nightlife just around the corner. Room was clean.
작성일: 2011년 12월 28일 수요일

Bobby / 미국
커플
트윈 디럭스
12박 | 2011년 11월
Great Location
Location, friendly staff, adequate breakfast, good value for the money
We had an enjoyable 12 night stay at the Bagobo. The service was friendly and thorough. Although their restaurant menu was limited - it was good. The location was outstanding with many fast food restaurants around. All within walking distance. The hotel had no laundry service but we found a small Laundry business close by who charged by the kilo. Very reasonable too. No problem catching taxis. All in all a pleasant stay.
작성일: 2011년 12월 17일 토요일

Janice / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
트윈 디럭스
숙박: 2011년 8월 | 1박
Nice hotel in the center of Davao City
Nice suitably sized and clean room, beddings
my stay at bagobo house hotel is a good one. i'm with my business partner during the stay in a twin de luxe room. the room is suitably sized, it's kept clean together with the beddings. the hotel location is great since it's right in the heart of the city and lots of restaurants, malls and stores nearby. though when i asked one of the staff of a certain place location, he gave me a wrong address. maybe i was not too specific with my query. generally it was a nice stay.
작성일: 2011년 9월 1일 목요일

Veronica / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
트윈 디럭스
3박 | 2011년 8월
great location very close to shopping areas.
bed
i like to stay in this hotel on my next visit to davao because it is very clean,the staffs are very kind & accomodating..
작성일: 2011년 8월 22일 월요일

Anelyn / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
트윈 디럭스
3박 | 2011년 8월
Great location, wonderful staffs
Free plated breakfast has very thin choices
the room is cleaned everyday, hot water is free. the staffs are attentive to visitors' needs and are courteous and helpful. since the place is within reach of chains of restaurants, visitors have wide array of choices on where to eat.
작성일: 2011년 8월 9일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.