arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 28건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 28개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 6.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

9 Yu T.
대만
2013년 2월 19일 화요일
Bali Bali Beach Resort
This resort is great if your entire group can rent out all the villas. We did this, and Bali Bali became our own private beach house. They were very hospitable, service was good, and they accommodated changes to our menu and schedule. Overall, it made for a very comfortable stay and a fun trip.

7.7 STEPHANE P.
프랑스
2013년 2월 16일 토요일
Charming small resort
very isolated
That was a cool place to stay. Staff has been friendly, and the room was clean, with free water provided, boiling water for coffee and tea, a plasma TV, and large window on the outside. Aircon was quiet and pleasant. The toilet and shower was clean and well maintained, the bed linnen fresh and clean too, free internet available, with a good bandwidth. Breakfast was fine too. But not free. I would recommend this place, as the value is quite fair for the area.

8 Nicholas R.
영국
2013년 1월 23일 수요일
Great resort hotel in lovely position
Location
Nice hotel well payed out in stunning location Friendly staff

9.3 Maria A.
필리핀
2013년 1월 14일 월요일
Great vacation place with friendly staff
Beautiful resort, very clean, relaxing
it was a very pleasurable vacation. staff of the resort were particularly helpful. they were always happy to assist us. it was overall a great experience. food was also very good. a wonderful and well balanced meal. i enjoyed every little detail about the resort.

9.3 Ciarra K.
필리핀
2012년 11월 5일 월요일
Exclusive little cozy resort
Staff were very nice. Good home-cooked meals. Homey feeling. Beach is not that great though but the rooms and the bathroom are fantastic!
The entire resort feels like your personal little beach house. The place is a bit small so it might get a little crowded when all the villas are filled up. There's nothing much to do but relax, swim and bond with friends and family. If you want a quiet resort where you can relax and have some quiet time then it's definitely for you. Might be a bit boring for the teens though.

8.7 PATRICK S.
필리핀
2012년 6월 22일 금요일
nice rooms and great pool!
food was nice. pool area is huge for a semi-private resort. perfect for couples and families with young children.
all was great. the beach need some cleaning though.

8.7 frank J.
네덜란드
2012년 6월 21일 목요일
beautiful place very quiet
location , size , food , cleanliness
the hotel was very special small , quiet , but it lacked the resort style , i also believe that they are not marketing it well enough i.e. dinner , lunch and breakfast are included but nobody new about this , it is also not ala cart, but because the food was really great this wasn;t a problem , that is if you fancy asian food ! very nice lay out ( landscaping ) , the beach than again like most places on samal is a dirty place with rubbish in the water and an access to the sea where you really cannot swim at all because of stones , sea urchins , coralls , and rubbish . furthermore if low tide you need to walk a mile to stand in the water to yoru knees. overall however very friendly place , price quality excellent , but there are some draw backs so i would only recommend it as a place for 1 or 2 nights max

8.3 Wade D.
캐나다
2012년 6월 6일 수요일
Peaceful small resort
Not overcrowded, peaceful and nice location
Our first night there we were the only ones there which was nice and relaxing. That night it actually felt like we were in the middle of nowhere with no one around. We would have preferred a few more people around since it was almost too quiet. The resort only has 6 cottages in total. It was overall very clean and food was pretty good except you had to eat what they made. No menu. Staff were nice and friendly. It has a small beach but it is not ideal for swimming since its too rocky but it was still nice sitting down by the water. There is also a nice big pool. A couple negatives was that they are currently building a larger cottage so they were doing construction during the day with more workers around then guests. They stopped at 5pm so there was minimal annoyance. Also we found that local kids were all over down by water so its not totally private. I would recommend if you just want to relax. We went there just for that a place to relax so we enjoyed it. Not much else to do and no internet access so bring your own wireless card.

8.7 choleen G.
필리핀
2012년 6월 1일 금요일
Nice and relaxing
The heated infinity pool and very nice and clean room
The one night stay was overwhelming..it was so relaxing yet fun..the food was delicious and served right on time... one of the waiters was very helpful with us...The heated pool was very relaxing because you can enjoy the swim without the chills...the view was amazing and the rooms are very clean..i'm planning to celebrate my birthday there...

8.3 Brent B.
캐나다
2012년 5월 13일 일요일
Nice swimming pool and beach location
pool, beach
Great location on Samal Island. I just found that the rooms were not so private or quiet as they were all looing onto the swimming pool. I could here if anyone was in the pool and the kids were very noisy when we were there at new year. Food was plentiful but a set menu.