좋음 7.4
100% 생생리뷰 228건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 228개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Marvin / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Great!
Will definitely be back
작성일: 2016년 6월 23일 목요일

Kathleen / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
Cockroaches
When we checked in, the place didn't turn out the way we expected it to be. The view from the corridors was terrible considering it is surrounded by dilapidated houses. We later realized that there was no toilet roll inside the toilet. And we found a snall cockroach inside the fridge. There was also a never ending bout with cockroaches coming out from the shower drain. The staff though was very accommodating during the process. They tried to spray insecticide to kill the cockroaches but the pests fled to the room instead. We finally asked them to change the room to the 2nd floor. The rooms on the 2nd floor are less infested, the television is bigger. If you do decide to book this hotel, I would recommend covering the drain with the waste bin to avoid the infestation.
작성일: 2016년 5월 27일 금요일

Adrian / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
If you like bed bugs, no wifi and cockerels this is the hotel for you
The hotel is nice and the staff do their best to help you. But I was very badly bitten all over by bed bugs, the internet was so terrible I had to go to an internet shop. Then everyone around the hotel keeps cockerels and they started crowing at 5am and never stopped!!! In the end I could take no more and checked out with a body covered in bed bug bites and had to go to the launderette to clean my clothes and hopefully killed all the bugs.
작성일: 2016년 5월 2일 월요일

Giovanni / 캐나다
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Big Apple Guest
1. Bed 2. Atmosphere 3. Aircon
Big Apple Hotel Experience was good. The room is good, the Aircon, but I expected more, it should have breakfast since we paid CAD 42.81. The CR was not that presentable, the shower head is broken. It wasn't convenient for us because the elevator wasn't working and we do have big luggaes. It's not accesible for travelers especially for those who wasn't from Davao. The receptionist who checked-in us was accomodating, but the receptionist, who was there when we checked-out, needs improvement on her customer service. But then, all in all, our stay was good. We have a nice and sound sleep. There's also a bar beside the hotel to those who want to chill out.
작성일: 2016년 4월 29일 금요일

Jason / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
스위트
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Great place
Excellent staff, close to mall and banks. Only down side was lack of generator which was an inconvenience as davao has rolling blackouts during our stay. Which isn't the fault of the hotel
작성일: 2016년 4월 9일 토요일

Aileene / 필리핀
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Kudos Big Apple
Nabitin ako sa pag-stay but I will definitely go back. Well done!
작성일: 2016년 4월 2일 토요일

jocelyn / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스위트
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Great location, affordable price
location, affordability, quality staff service
The staff was very accommodating and the rooms we booked were very clean. Thanks for the great stay :)
작성일: 2016년 3월 29일 화요일

David / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
Visitor
Friendly Staff,great location from the airport, near shopping and immigration
Exceptional
작성일: 2015년 12월 21일 월요일

Kristian / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Good location
Location, location, location
I liked the location of the hotel. Overall cleanliness is ok, although the first room they gave me smelled of cigarette smoke (it's technically illegal to smoke in the rooms, but some inconsiderate guests still do I suppose) and the promptly gave me another room. Nice courteous staff too. My gripe is that the internet doesn't penetrate into the inner rooms so you'd have to go out to get some signal.
작성일: 2015년 11월 5일 목요일

DANNO / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Nice for Solo Travelers
Nice & Accommodating Staff
작성일: 2015년 9월 27일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.