호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.4
이용후기 226건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 226개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.2
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Adrian S.
영국
2016년 5월 2일 월요일
If you like bed bugs, no wifi and cockerels this is the hotel for you
The hotel is nice and the staff do their best to help you. But I was very badly bitten all over by bed bugs, the internet was so terrible I had to go to an internet shop. Then everyone around the hotel keeps cockerels and they started crowing at 5am and never stopped!!! In the end I could take no more and checked out with a body covered in bed bug bites and had to go to the launderette to clean my clothes and hopefully killed all the bugs.

Giovanni B.
캐나다
2016년 4월 29일 금요일
Big Apple Guest
1. Bed 2. Atmosphere 3. Aircon
Big Apple Hotel Experience was good. The room is good, the Aircon, but I expected more, it should have breakfast since we paid CAD 42.81. The CR was not that presentable, the shower head is broken. It wasn't convenient for us because the elevator wasn't working and we do have big luggaes. It's not accesible for travelers especially for those who wasn't from Davao. The receptionist who checked-in us was accomodating, but the receptionist, who was there when we checked-out, needs improvement on her customer service. But then, all in all, our stay was good. We have a nice and sound sleep. There's also a bar beside the hotel to those who want to chill out.

Jason B.
호주
2016년 4월 9일 토요일
Great place
Excellent staff, close to mall and banks. Only down side was lack of generator which was an inconvenience as davao has rolling blackouts during our stay. Which isn't the fault of the hotel

Aileene M.
필리핀
2016년 4월 2일 토요일
Kudos Big Apple
Nabitin ako sa pag-stay but I will definitely go back. Well done!

jocelyn P.
필리핀
2016년 3월 29일 화요일
Great location, affordable price
location, affordability, quality staff service
The staff was very accommodating and the rooms we booked were very clean. Thanks for the great stay :)

David L.
미국
2015년 12월 21일 월요일
Visitor
Friendly Staff,great location from the airport, near shopping and immigration
Exceptional

Kristian G.
미국
2015년 11월 5일 목요일
Good location
Location, location, location
I liked the location of the hotel. Overall cleanliness is ok, although the first room they gave me smelled of cigarette smoke (it's technically illegal to smoke in the rooms, but some inconsiderate guests still do I suppose) and the promptly gave me another room. Nice courteous staff too. My gripe is that the internet doesn't penetrate into the inner rooms so you'd have to go out to get some signal.

DANNO M.
필리핀
2015년 9월 27일 일요일
Nice for Solo Travelers
Nice & Accommodating Staff

Colin H.
영국
2015년 8월 26일 수요일
Great budget option
Good price, location and staff
Hotel is clean and has good sized rooms. Breakfast is made for you and includes quite a lot of food. Staff were friendly and efficient. Not to far from mall and other restaurants. I would stay here again

James H.
미국
2015년 8월 11일 화요일
Never again
location
I would not go back if it was free. Dark, dirty, furnishings worn out. The whole place stinks