호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.4
이용후기 225건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 225개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Giovanni B. / 캐나다
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Big Apple Guest
1. Bed 2. Atmosphere 3. Aircon
Big Apple Hotel Experience was good. The room is good, the Aircon, but I expected more, it should have breakfast since we paid CAD 42.81. The CR was not that presentable, the shower head is broken. It wasn't convenient for us because the elevator wasn't working and we do have big luggaes. It's not accesible for travelers especially for those who wasn't from Davao. The receptionist who checked-in us was accomodating, but the receptionist, who was there when we checked-out, needs improvement on her customer service. But then, all in all, our stay was good. We have a nice and sound sleep. There's also a bar beside the hotel to those who want to chill out.
작성일: 2016년 4월 29일 금요일

Jason B. / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Great place
Excellent staff, close to mall and banks. Only down side was lack of generator which was an inconvenience as davao has rolling blackouts during our stay. Which isn't the fault of the hotel
작성일: 2016년 4월 9일 토요일

Aileene M. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Kudos Big Apple
Nabitin ako sa pag-stay but I will definitely go back. Well done!
작성일: 2016년 4월 2일 토요일

jocelyn P. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Great location, affordable price
location, affordability, quality staff service
The staff was very accommodating and the rooms we booked were very clean. Thanks for the great stay :)
작성일: 2016년 3월 29일 화요일

David L. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
Visitor
Friendly Staff,great location from the airport, near shopping and immigration
Exceptional
작성일: 2015년 12월 21일 월요일

Kristian G. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Good location
Location, location, location
I liked the location of the hotel. Overall cleanliness is ok, although the first room they gave me smelled of cigarette smoke (it's technically illegal to smoke in the rooms, but some inconsiderate guests still do I suppose) and the promptly gave me another room. Nice courteous staff too. My gripe is that the internet doesn't penetrate into the inner rooms so you'd have to go out to get some signal.
작성일: 2015년 11월 5일 목요일

DANNO M. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Nice for Solo Travelers
Nice & Accommodating Staff
작성일: 2015년 9월 27일 일요일

Colin H. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Great budget option
Good price, location and staff
Hotel is clean and has good sized rooms. Breakfast is made for you and includes quite a lot of food. Staff were friendly and efficient. Not to far from mall and other restaurants. I would stay here again
작성일: 2015년 8월 26일 수요일

James H. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Never again
location
I would not go back if it was free. Dark, dirty, furnishings worn out. The whole place stinks
작성일: 2015년 8월 11일 화요일

Elmer D. / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
The Cons
No parking area, You can hear the noise outside the room, Room is small
작성일: 2015년 7월 18일 토요일