arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (37)

출장 및 비즈니스 (3)

커플 (12)

개인 여행자 (11)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (3)

청소년 동반 가족 (1)

그룹 여행객 (7)

양호함
6.7
이용후기 37개
숙소 위생 상태
7.0
위치
8.1
객실의 편안함
5.8
직원 태도
6.4
가격 대비
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
5.8

6.7 Imelda T.
Philippines
2012년 11월 14일 수요일
Small rooms with basic amenities, nothing fancy
Near to People's Park, fast foods, banks etc.
If you just need a place to sleep , this is a good budget hotel for you.

8 Sheryll S.
Philippines
2012년 11월 6일 화요일
good hotel!
great location, good service
i was definitely satisfied.. great value for money! will definitely stay there again.

7 Nicholas G.
United States of America
2012년 10월 13일 토요일
Great location but small rooms and no wifi in room
Location is right in the middle of town, close to everything
Overall I enjoyed this hotel. Pretty good cafe. Great location is in walking distance from anything you could want. Malls, food, etc. The staff was pretty good. Just the rooms are pretty small and there is no elevator. Overall a good hotel for the price though.

6.7 Anthony T.
Australia
2012년 10월 2일 화요일
Hotel with no lift.
Friendly Staff
The hotel has no lift and I had to walk up and down 5 flight of stairs a few times a day while I was a guest of the hotel. Otherwise, everything else was adequate. Convenience stores and eating places are nearby.

9.3 Peter M.
Australia
2012년 9월 1일 토요일
Great location, will stay there again
Position
Great service, reasonably priced, enjoyed my stay there

3 Carlo C.
Philippines
2012년 8월 31일 금요일
What a bad hotel
location
i am not sure how to describe their service. when i arrived even though its already pass 2pm i waited for 30 minutes in the lobby. when i enetered my room the bedding were not yet fixed as the new set of sheets didnt arrive yet. when i turned the ac on, it was tooo noisy. thinking i needs to warm up first and sound will fade later but after 3 hours its still the same. called the receptionist and was told someone will check it. After watching 2 shows, still no one arrived. hence, another call to receptionist. After 15 minutes someone knocked and simply said they'll check for another room will ac with less noise. I waited again. After an hour, no one returned neither gave me advise. I once again called the receptionist and was told they are still check. How many rooms do they have? how many are occupied? I waited for another hour. Then since no one came back i went down. BTW this hotel doesnt have elevator despite it has 4 floors. i spoke to the receptionist and was told that all their ac are noisy. All i need is an update from them. How hard is it? to cut the long story short, i checked out! one knows what is acceptable noise and really noisy to the extent that you will not be able to sleep.

6.7 LALAINE C.
Philippines
2012년 8월 22일 수요일
Nice hotel and great location
great location, secured, clean
I had a nice stay at the hotel. I presumed there's 24-hour security so I feel safe during my stay. Our room is just enough to accommodate 2 beds and an extra bed. I just notice that the interior of the room is not well designed making it difficult for us to move around. It was, however, not a major concern for us because we only came back to the hotel at night. What mattered most to me was that I had a good night's sleep because the bed is very comfortable to sleep in. The thing that I like most is it's location. It's just a walking distance to Aldevinco, to San Pedro Cathedral, to Rizal Park and just a short distance to People's Park.

9.3 Judee T.
Philippines
2011년 12월 25일 일요일
Great Hotel and Location for the money!
Cozy, very convenient, in the middle of the city!
Best priced hotel in the middle of Davao city, clean, well-managed, hot shower works well! great facilities! free wifi on the lobby, awesome place for the price!

9.3 Judee T.
Philippines
2011년 12월 25일 일요일
Best Value Hotel in the middle of the city
Best value, best location!
perfect location, in the middle of the city, great facilities, great price!

7.7 Janice L.
Philippines
2011년 10월 8일 토요일
Great location but service is mediocre
Clean rooms, great location
The hotel got clean and neat rooms but hotel staff services is mediocre to poor. The hotel staff is not too attentive to my needs. Some staff not so knowledgeable with hotel processes, could be a new employee. Even that, they should train and prepare their staff properly.