호텔 정보 보기

캠프 홀리데이 리조트 앤 레크레이션 지역 (Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area)

Kinawitnon, Island Garden City of Samal, 바박 지구 - 사말 아일랜드, 다바오 시티, 필리핀 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 117건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 117개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Archie A. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Very Good
Very Good
작성일: 2016년 7월 20일 수요일

Archie A. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Very Good
The facilities are great, the staff are accomodating, nice and always smiling, infinity pool is 💙💙💙. The rate is okay. The rooms should have electric kettle, mugs and glasses.
작성일: 2016년 7월 20일 수요일

Melody C. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
comfy
No intercom or phone line to call housekeeping or front desk.. No free shampoo and toorhpaste
작성일: 2016년 6월 22일 수요일

EDEN P. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Accesible :)
Near to the Port and affordable :)
작성일: 2016년 4월 20일 수요일

Sarah C. / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Good Location
The staff, as always, were courteous. We were given cottage nearest to the front desk so Wifi access was somehow stronger. Connection is feeble so take a pocket-wifi with you or just stay in the lounge if you need to internet access.The room and toilet and bath are quite old but clean, bed was big, a/c functioned well.We needed hot water and we had to ask it from the restaurant who referred us to housekeeping and waited thirty minutes for the water to arrive.I think they will do better if they can provide an electric pot and complimentary water for the guests.The pool can easily get crowded with eager swimmers wearing cotton shirts and shorts. They are not strict with attire. The beach water offers a better option though.It was a pleasant stay nonetheless, away from the buzz of the city.
작성일: 2016년 3월 24일 목요일

David F. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
School reunion
Had a lovely time at Camp Holiday . Booked location as my wife had a school reunion arranged at resort . Read a few reviews prior to booking & was not expecting too much . The resort turned out to be great . Restaurant worked well & food was good . Swimming pool is for checked in guests only so not crowded. This was midweek not over a weekend . We had a cottage which was good value although the mattress was not that comfortable . Would certainly stay again .
작성일: 2016년 3월 18일 금요일

David F. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
School reunion
Had a lovely time at Camp Holiday . Booked location as my wife had a school reunion arranged at resort . Read a few reviews prior to booking & was not expecting too much . The resort turned out to be great . Restaurant worked well & food was good . Swimming pool is for checked in guests only so not crowded. This was midweek not over a weekend . We had a cottage which was good value although the mattress was not that comfortable . Would certainly stay again .
작성일: 2016년 3월 18일 금요일

Sheva T. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
nice
staff room and pool
good
작성일: 2016년 3월 17일 목요일

Madonna N. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
First-Time in Samal
Near Port, clean, accommodating staffs
Enjoyed my stay!
작성일: 2016년 2월 21일 일요일

Ramel A. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Clean, accessible, value for money
Staffs are accommodating. Place is very clean. Spacious room for cheaper price. BUT: No slippers. No WiFi. Beach is not that good because it's near the port.
작성일: 2016년 2월 14일 일요일