캠프 홀리데이 리조트 앤 레크레이션 지역 (Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area)

Kinawitnon, Island Garden City of Samal, 바박 지구 - 사말 아일랜드, 다바오 시티, 필리핀 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 121건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 121개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Gabrielle / 필리핀
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Better than expected. Great value for money!
We booked last minute, but the resort was able to give us adjacent rooms to our friends'. Very near the wharf and is a great pick up point for touring the island. The food was great and cheap, we had all our meals at the resort and they had variety. Exclusive infinity pool near the beach was clean, but the beach is small so don't expect too much. Will definitely stay again!
작성일: 2016년 8월 2일 화요일

Kristine / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Disappointing beachfront, friendly staff
Check in time is very late at 3pm. And they charge additional 300Php for early check in. Babak area is not really a good beach area considering the number of resorts here. It is because each resorts has very limited beach front. They put fences on lot boundaries, extending to the beach! Hence, this resort has only about 4m-5m wide beach front! We came here for the beach and was very very disappointed. Good thing they have a pool which sort of made it up a bit. Our room is big but the toilet is so so. It doesn't drain fast and easily. The exhaust doesn't work well as the always feel damp and humid. Cable signal is very slow. It feels like watching a youtube video that buffers every 5 seconds.
작성일: 2016년 8월 1일 월요일

Archie / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
코티지
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Very Good
Very Good
작성일: 2016년 7월 20일 수요일

Archie / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Very Good
The facilities are great, the staff are accomodating, nice and always smiling, infinity pool is 💙💙💙. The rate is okay. The rooms should have electric kettle, mugs and glasses.
작성일: 2016년 7월 20일 수요일

Melody / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
코티지
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
comfy
No intercom or phone line to call housekeeping or front desk.. No free shampoo and toorhpaste
작성일: 2016년 6월 22일 수요일

EDEN / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Accesible :)
Near to the Port and affordable :)
작성일: 2016년 4월 20일 수요일

Sarah / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
코티지
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Good Location
The staff, as always, were courteous. We were given cottage nearest to the front desk so Wifi access was somehow stronger. Connection is feeble so take a pocket-wifi with you or just stay in the lounge if you need to internet access.The room and toilet and bath are quite old but clean, bed was big, a/c functioned well.We needed hot water and we had to ask it from the restaurant who referred us to housekeeping and waited thirty minutes for the water to arrive.I think they will do better if they can provide an electric pot and complimentary water for the guests.The pool can easily get crowded with eager swimmers wearing cotton shirts and shorts. They are not strict with attire. The beach water offers a better option though.It was a pleasant stay nonetheless, away from the buzz of the city.
작성일: 2016년 3월 24일 목요일

David / 영국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
School reunion
Had a lovely time at Camp Holiday . Booked location as my wife had a school reunion arranged at resort . Read a few reviews prior to booking & was not expecting too much . The resort turned out to be great . Restaurant worked well & food was good . Swimming pool is for checked in guests only so not crowded. This was midweek not over a weekend . We had a cottage which was good value although the mattress was not that comfortable . Would certainly stay again .
작성일: 2016년 3월 18일 금요일

David / 영국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
School reunion
Had a lovely time at Camp Holiday . Booked location as my wife had a school reunion arranged at resort . Read a few reviews prior to booking & was not expecting too much . The resort turned out to be great . Restaurant worked well & food was good . Swimming pool is for checked in guests only so not crowded. This was midweek not over a weekend . We had a cottage which was good value although the mattress was not that comfortable . Would certainly stay again .
작성일: 2016년 3월 18일 금요일

Sheva / 필리핀
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
nice
staff room and pool
good
작성일: 2016년 3월 17일 목요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.