arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

캠프 홀리데이 리조트 앤 레크레이션 지역 (Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area)

Kinawitnon, Island Garden City of Samal, 바박 지구 - 사말 아일랜드, 다바오 시티, 필리핀 - Show map

아주 좋음 7.7
이용후기 113건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 113개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

David F.
영국
2016년 3월 18일 금요일
School reunion
Had a lovely time at Camp Holiday . Booked location as my wife had a school reunion arranged at resort . Read a few reviews prior to booking & was not expecting too much . The resort turned out to be great . Restaurant worked well & food was good . Swimming pool is for checked in guests only so not crowded. This was midweek not over a weekend . We had a cottage which was good value although the mattress was not that comfortable . Would certainly stay again .

David F.
영국
2016년 3월 18일 금요일
School reunion
Had a lovely time at Camp Holiday . Booked location as my wife had a school reunion arranged at resort . Read a few reviews prior to booking & was not expecting too much . The resort turned out to be great . Restaurant worked well & food was good . Swimming pool is for checked in guests only so not crowded. This was midweek not over a weekend . We had a cottage which was good value although the mattress was not that comfortable . Would certainly stay again .

Sheva T.
필리핀
2016년 3월 17일 목요일
nice
staff room and pool
good

Madonna N.
필리핀
2016년 2월 21일 일요일
First-Time in Samal
Near Port, clean, accommodating staffs
Enjoyed my stay!

Ramel A.
말레이시아
2016년 2월 14일 일요일
Clean, accessible, value for money
Staffs are accommodating. Place is very clean. Spacious room for cheaper price. BUT: No slippers. No WiFi. Beach is not that good because it's near the port.

honrado B.
미국
2016년 1월 20일 수요일
Nice stay
Swimming pool,beach,accessibility
The front desk staff were very accommodating.we were able to transfer from a room hotel to an inclusive cottage hotel for the same price.swimming pool was clean,heated water.the food were not that delicious.location of the hotel is just right the wharf upon disembarkation from a boat.you can buy fruits ,foods and drinks nearby the market.do not bring drinks inside the hotel because the corkage fee is more than the price from the local store outside..at night time the landscape and the lights were amazing,you can feel the breeze from the ocean.

Angela D.
필리핀
2015년 12월 12일 토요일
Receptionist was bad
I dunno
The receptionist's voice was so low. I couldn't even understand. It was as if she was talking to herself. The check in time is sooooo late. But the waiters in the resto was kind.

Alain J.
필리핀
2015년 12월 8일 화요일
Excellent Experience
1. Great location 2. Affordable but great food 3. Very big room for its price
Really had a great time staying at this hotel. Would definitely come back to this hotel when we go back at Samal Island.

Gemmali J.
필리핀
2015년 12월 7일 월요일
Best Place to Unwind
comfy rooms, delicious food, clean pool
It was great! Just a couple of notes: Only used the pool because of low tide. It would really help if they clean up the beach area because the water is hardly walkable because of stones and moss.

Jonaliz J.
필리핀
2015년 11월 15일 일요일
Great location, accommodating staff
Location is very convenient, staff is very accommodating, rooms are comfortable
Great! Corkage is too much though.