arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

캡트. 훅's 레드 패럿 인 (Capt. Hook's Red Parrot Inn)

Poblacion Kaputian, 사말 지구 - 사말 아일랜드, 다바오 시티, 필리핀 8120

우수함 8.2
이용후기 173건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 173개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Enrique S.
노르웨이
2014년 11월 17일 월요일
xx
xx

ANDREW A.
필리핀
2014년 9월 25일 목요일
Good
1) Cheap.

Ryan B.
필리핀
2014년 9월 24일 수요일
Our stay was good
the view and location
Our stay was good and its nice view from our room

Alan Y.
미국
2014년 9월 21일 일요일
Remote and simple
Friendly parrot, friendly staff, good price
First, be warned, this place is remote. The taxi from the main ferry terminal is 1000p. I wanted to take side trips to the bat cave and waterfalls but it was not practical due to the distance. Also, it's in a little village with nothing of interest, no restaurants or entertainment. So you’re stuck with the hotel kitchen, which closes at 6:30, so you can't even get dinner on tourist hours! The menu is pretty basic, but all the food was decent. The oddest thing is the portions. Two of us could only finish half of the huge tuna steak, try as we might. Order ham and egg for breakfast, you get enough ham for 4 servings but only one egg. They say they have a beach. Well, there's a shoreline where you can wade or snorkel over the reef, but the water is rather dirty. The only sand is still wet at low tide, and submerged at high tide. The town has a beach park about 600 meters away, though. So the only thing to do is talk to the parrot (Hello!) drink San Miguel, and hire the boatman for a few hours to take you to a good diving spot, or a much nicer beach on nearby Talicud Island. We first reserved a cottage, price too good to be true. The place smelled musty, like it hasn't been properly ventilated in months; hardly any ventilation or view. When we rejected that, they offered us a standard double, still a decent price but much nicer.

Ryan B.
필리핀
2014년 9월 14일 일요일
Good Hotel
The view from our room is great which it is facing the next island and can see Mt.Apo
Our stay was good, the room is clean just need a little bit of improvement in the comfort room, and not really recommended if you stay with your kids as there's no shore during high tide from early evening to early morning beyond that the view is good from our room.

Mitch N.
필리핀
2014년 8월 12일 화요일
Red Parrot Inn
The place is safe. Rooms are well-kept. Staff are very friendly.
There's nothing much to do in this hotel unless you'll go island hopping and it is very near Isla Reta. But among other accommodation in Kaputian Island, i think this is the best place to go to.

Robert D.
캐나다
2014년 7월 28일 월요일
Spacious, Local, and Friendly
Staff attentiveness, local feel, and spacious room
Captain Hook's Red Parrot Inn was a great place to stay in Samal. It is in a small local village on the western coast of Samal with a small attractive island offshore. The man who runs the place (forget his name! arrgh!) was incredibly nice and sweet and very helpful in negotiating transport and other items. Our room was spacious and comfortable and had an adjoining terrace (shared with neighbouring room but we had it to ourselves!) which was nice in the evenings. The restaurant is a good standard and possibly the best in the town. This area of Samal was incredibly local - we were dressed humbly and modestly yet still attracted stares from quite a few passers-by. The island offshore was fun to visit for a day of swimming and sunning but not much more than that, and the place was slightly chancy (a few local teens eyeing us and our belongings for longer than a while), but only just so.

Sabrina W.
중국
2014년 3월 19일 수요일
parrot, near sea, value for money
parrot, near sea, value for money
Great stay!!!! But food is expensive, good to go Talicud island

Abraham A.
미국
2014년 2월 11일 화요일
Quiet and close the the beach
Friendly staff, quiet, right on the beach
Capt. Hook's is one of the more affordable hotels in Samal. It's not luxurious at all but good value for Samal. There's not much going on in Kaputian so you might want to rent a bike to go check out some other places.

Fei R.
중국
2014년 2월 8일 토요일
make your trip to here truly memorable
friendly and fun staff,closer to the beach,Have their own ship
The hotel is fine. Few rooms don't have hot water to bath. And transportation is not convenient.