우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 178건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 178개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Brent / 캐나다
유아/아동 동반 가족
코티지
3박 | 2015년 3월
“Completely Off The Hook” Best Vacation Ever!
People, Relaxation, Snorkeling
If you want to go to the Pearl Farm and stay at a structured luxury resort, do that. The Red Parrot in is a completely relaxing do whatever you want get away that caters to families, couples, single travelers and large parties. In fact we made friends from China, Switzerland, Lithuania, and Canada, and of course the Philippines during our stay. Kaputian is a small community on the south end of Samal Island. It has a nice beach, many amenities, and super friendly people and is the location of the Red Parrot Inn. Other reviews have said that this place is Isolated. Not even close in my opinion, it is just off the beaten path enough to be awesome. There is a large boat from Davao to Kaputian and back 3 times a day. This is an easy way for travelers to get to the Inn. We were a family of 14 and stayed 7 nights. We took boat trips to Talicud Island where they have good beaches and some of the best snorkeling I have done in the Philippines. We rented motorcycles and explored the beaches on the south end and east side of Samal Island. Some days we just sat back l drank beer and listened to the waves lap at the base of the large covered patio while others swam in the clean blue ocean. The food at the bar was good and I thought reasonable. The drinks where affordable and if you wanted to save 10 pesos you could go across the street and get your own drinks. The Inn has cooking facilities for the guests if they want to walk one block to the local market and buy food to cook. The staff at the Red Parrot Inn are truly fantastic people! We had the pleasure of meeting Cleo Hook. We would like to thank her and her family for their exceptional hospitality!
작성일: 2015년 4월 21일 화요일

Enrique / 노르웨이
개인 여행자
허니문 스위트
2박 | 2014년 11월
xx
xx
작성일: 2014년 11월 17일 월요일

ANDREW / 필리핀
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Good
1) Cheap.
작성일: 2014년 9월 25일 목요일

Ryan / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Our stay was good
the view and location
Our stay was good and its nice view from our room
작성일: 2014년 9월 24일 수요일

Alan / 미국
커플
코티지
3박 | 2014년 9월
Remote and simple
Friendly parrot, friendly staff, good price
First, be warned, this place is remote. The taxi from the main ferry terminal is 1000p. I wanted to take side trips to the bat cave and waterfalls but it was not practical due to the distance. Also, it's in a little village with nothing of interest, no restaurants or entertainment. So you’re stuck with the hotel kitchen, which closes at 6:30, so you can't even get dinner on tourist hours! The menu is pretty basic, but all the food was decent. The oddest thing is the portions. Two of us could only finish half of the huge tuna steak, try as we might. Order ham and egg for breakfast, you get enough ham for 4 servings but only one egg. They say they have a beach. Well, there's a shoreline where you can wade or snorkel over the reef, but the water is rather dirty. The only sand is still wet at low tide, and submerged at high tide. The town has a beach park about 600 meters away, though. So the only thing to do is talk to the parrot (Hello!) drink San Miguel, and hire the boatman for a few hours to take you to a good diving spot, or a much nicer beach on nearby Talicud Island. We first reserved a cottage, price too good to be true. The place smelled musty, like it hasn't been properly ventilated in months; hardly any ventilation or view. When we rejected that, they offered us a standard double, still a decent price but much nicer.
작성일: 2014년 9월 21일 일요일

Ryan / 필리핀
커플
코티지
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Good Hotel
The view from our room is great which it is facing the next island and can see Mt.Apo
Our stay was good, the room is clean just need a little bit of improvement in the comfort room, and not really recommended if you stay with your kids as there's no shore during high tide from early evening to early morning beyond that the view is good from our room.
작성일: 2014년 9월 14일 일요일

Mitch / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
코티지
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Red Parrot Inn
The place is safe. Rooms are well-kept. Staff are very friendly.
There's nothing much to do in this hotel unless you'll go island hopping and it is very near Isla Reta. But among other accommodation in Kaputian Island, i think this is the best place to go to.
작성일: 2014년 8월 12일 화요일

Robert / 캐나다
커플
슈페리어 디럭스
3박 | 2014년 4월
Spacious, Local, and Friendly
Staff attentiveness, local feel, and spacious room
Captain Hook's Red Parrot Inn was a great place to stay in Samal. It is in a small local village on the western coast of Samal with a small attractive island offshore. The man who runs the place (forget his name! arrgh!) was incredibly nice and sweet and very helpful in negotiating transport and other items. Our room was spacious and comfortable and had an adjoining terrace (shared with neighbouring room but we had it to ourselves!) which was nice in the evenings. The restaurant is a good standard and possibly the best in the town. This area of Samal was incredibly local - we were dressed humbly and modestly yet still attracted stares from quite a few passers-by. The island offshore was fun to visit for a day of swimming and sunning but not much more than that, and the place was slightly chancy (a few local teens eyeing us and our belongings for longer than a while), but only just so.
작성일: 2014년 7월 28일 월요일

Sabrina / 중국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
2박 | 2014년 3월
parrot, near sea, value for money
parrot, near sea, value for money
Great stay!!!! But food is expensive, good to go Talicud island
작성일: 2014년 3월 19일 수요일

Abraham / 미국
커플
코티지
2박 | 2013년 12월
Quiet and close the the beach
Friendly staff, quiet, right on the beach
Capt. Hook's is one of the more affordable hotels in Samal. It's not luxurious at all but good value for Samal. There's not much going on in Kaputian so you might want to rent a bike to go check out some other places.
작성일: 2014년 2월 11일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.