호텔 정보 보기

카사 레티시아 부티크 호텔 (Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel)

Jose Camus Street, 포블라시온, 다바오 시티, 필리핀 8000 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 391건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 391개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0
정렬 기준

Geraldine G. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
We had a great stay.
작성일: 2016년 8월 29일 월요일

Dy A. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
Family getaway
AC needs to be replaced. It's a little noisy especially if you want a good night sleep. Very much accessible with different transportation, restaurant & just across the People's Park. Buffet breakfast is good.
작성일: 2016년 8월 17일 수요일

Mark D. / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
One of the worst hotel experience.. They could have been a great hotel..
Arrived early but was not allowed to check in. Checked in 7pm after meetings but found out that I was given twin bed instead of queen.bed full of bed bugs and not to mention the non-working wifi service.
작성일: 2016년 8월 8일 월요일

Caesar D. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Ok
Will recommend casa leticia to my friends.
작성일: 2016년 7월 31일 일요일

Stenillie S. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Nice place
Air conditioning was a bit noisy. Otherwise, the place was good. I will come back next time I am in Davao.
작성일: 2016년 7월 29일 금요일

dennis H. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
nice hotel
situated across the street from peoples park..it's a good location..and the buffet breakfast is good
작성일: 2016년 7월 24일 일요일

christopher B. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Buffet Breakfast, Good Room, Excellent Location
Pinoy Buffet Breakfast was the best part of our stay specially the Home made Corned beef and all the other Pinoy Menu. Friendly accomodating Staff ,especially the Reception staffs, but one Male Sagay Cafe Waiter needs more training on Customer service, he seems to get easily irritable on conversation and at the same time, " Parang nangmamaliit ng katayuan ng mga guest basi sa kung pano gumalaw o umasta habang itoy kumakain..."He seems to make fun looking at Jologs ways like the way I was NAGKAKAMAY while Im eating. You dont belittle and ridicule anyone's status, You dont know me! You maintain a Professional Way BECAUSE ITS THE RIGHT THING TO DO... BECAUSE EVERYONE DESERVES RESPECT. Internet WAS SLOW AND ALMOST NONE TO ROOMS IN 4TH, 5TH FLOORS, but is acceptably OK in rooms near the routers. OVERALL...It was a Good stay! 7/10.
작성일: 2016년 7월 20일 수요일

Rowena R. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Value for money
Within the city. In front of people's park and roxas.
작성일: 2016년 7월 19일 화요일

Mark D. / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Best location, needs facility improvement
Great location if you want to walk around downtown. Fronting People's Park and food establishments and shopping centers. Wifi needed major upgrade. Shower fixtures also defective.. Good stay overall
작성일: 2016년 6월 17일 금요일

maria R. / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 3박
June 6-9, 2016 stay
Facility was clean. Even if i didn't switch on the sign to clean the room the always clean the room. However they just need to improve the food served for breakfast. Taste is somewhat bland
작성일: 2016년 6월 10일 금요일