arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

카사 레티시아 부티크 호텔 (Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel)

Jose Camus Street, 포블라시온, 다바오 시티, 필리핀 8000

좋음 7.8
이용후기 381건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 381개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0

8 Mark D.
필리핀
2016년 6월 17일 금요일
Best location, needs facility improvement
Great location if you want to walk around downtown. Fronting People's Park and food establishments and shopping centers. Wifi needed major upgrade. Shower fixtures also defective.. Good stay overall

6 maria R.
필리핀
2016년 6월 10일 금요일
June 6-9, 2016 stay
Facility was clean. Even if i didn't switch on the sign to clean the room the always clean the room. However they just need to improve the food served for breakfast. Taste is somewhat bland

10 LETICIA N.
호주
2016년 6월 8일 수요일
NICE.
NICE.

8.4 Maria L.
미국
2016년 6월 6일 월요일
One night stay
I Always liked to stay here at Casa Letecia. But this time, I got disappointed. No hot water. But staff were very nice. Breakfast was okay. I liked the newly renovated dining, very clean.

6 javid G.
영국
2016년 6월 4일 토요일
it was ok
I didn't end up going to Davao so I gave a average review for being charged even if I was going to cancel the hotel was going to charge me and then still rent my room out and charge another customer so I kept the booking and let them charge me also prevented them from making double the money on same room :)

8 Mark D.
필리핀
2016년 5월 30일 월요일
Perfect location
I decided to stay here for the location and the room. Overall great stay. Big improvement has to be done with wifi though..

8 maria R.
필리핀
2016년 5월 6일 금요일
My room was upgraded
I called the hotel the moment i rached the airport to confirm if the room i booked is available. The receptionist said it is and so i went straight to the hotel to leave my bags. Unfortunately, i was informed that my room wasnt ready yet in fact no room available yet and was told i have to wait til 2pm to check in. I tild the receptionist what the woman on the phone told me and she heard how inconvenienced i was. So they upgraded my roo to executive.

9.2 Tephanie T.
필리핀
2016년 4월 22일 금요일
Lakwatsa Group
The Hotel is located just in front of People's Park. Easy to get a ride.

7.7 Robert D.
뉴질랜드
2016년 2월 21일 일요일
Good location, average room
The hotel is located in the middle of Davao so close to the malls. Taxis are always passing by the front of the hotel and there are good bbq restaurants nearby. Penongs is worth a visit for
Our stay was overall good. Rooms were tidy. The shower was not too hot though. The staff were all very friendly throughout our stay.

8.4 Jeremy S.
영국
2016년 2월 13일 토요일
Excellent stay
Big room, friendly and helpful staff. Stayed for a week and we're very pleased with the whole setup of the hotel. Arriving later for breakfast, the buffet can be a bit sparse at it doesn't get refilled.