카사 레티시아 부티크 호텔 (Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel)

Jose Camus Street, 포블라시온, 다바오 시티, 필리핀 8000 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 399건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 399개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0
정렬 기준

DONGHEE / 대한민국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2011년 8월 | 1박
직원이 친절하고 참 좋았던 호텔
진원의 친절
매번 아고다를 통해 여행합니다만.. 이번에 이용했던 호텔도 가격대비 룸 컨디션 괜찮았고 직원들이 참~ 친절했습니다. 추천합니다^^*
작성일: 2011년 9월 5일 월요일

adel / 쿠웨이트
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 2박
It's fine
The room size great and cool aircon - they told us wifi it's slow but nothing get wifi in room just in lobby and the breakfast not much so ,,,, I'm stay there two nights
작성일: 2016년 9월 22일 목요일

Mark / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 2박
Mixed feelings with this hotel
I was generally with this hotel, especially good location near Peoples Park and restaurants. Most staff were friendly and helpful; but......upon check-in I was gouged PHP 600 for an extra person charge. I had checked the Agoda rates and it was same price for either one or two persons so why charge extra at check-in. But hotels cant help themselves to gouge you when the opportunity arises. I have actually checked the hotels web site and they have a promo where they only charge PHP140 for extra person. It is a real pity they do this as the hotel was quite good in every other aspect.
작성일: 2016년 9월 22일 목요일

Ni / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
good hotel
good hotel
작성일: 2016년 9월 15일 목요일

Maria / 필리핀
커플
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 4박
Kadayawan's Best at Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel
We stayed in this simple and affordable hotel for the Kadayawan celebration and we were delighted that its location was near the culmination area for the street and dance parades (and other Davao must-sees/trys)!☺ The breakfast buffet exceeded our expectations as the dishes vary and were delectable. Our comfortable stay was truly worth our money. We'll definitely recommend this hotel to our family and friends.
작성일: 2016년 9월 13일 화요일

ROGELIO / 필리핀
커플
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 3박
Great location
Great location as its in the heart of the city, convenient to restaurant & place of interest. Staff have good service.
작성일: 2016년 8월 31일 수요일

Geraldine / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
We had a great stay.
작성일: 2016년 8월 29일 월요일

Dy / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
Family getaway
AC needs to be replaced. It's a little noisy especially if you want a good night sleep. Very much accessible with different transportation, restaurant & just across the People's Park. Buffet breakfast is good.
작성일: 2016년 8월 17일 수요일

Mark / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
이그제큐티브 스위트
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
One of the worst hotel experience.. They could have been a great hotel..
Arrived early but was not allowed to check in. Checked in 7pm after meetings but found out that I was given twin bed instead of queen.bed full of bed bugs and not to mention the non-working wifi service.
작성일: 2016년 8월 8일 월요일

Caesar / 필리핀
개인 여행자
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Ok
Will recommend casa leticia to my friends.
작성일: 2016년 7월 31일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.