arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

카사 레티시아 부티크 호텔 (Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel)

Jose Camus Street, 포블라시온, 다바오 시티, 필리핀 8000

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (376)

출장 및 비즈니스 (69)

커플 (117)

개인 여행자 (117)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (29)

청소년 동반 가족 (25)

그룹 여행객 (19)

아주 좋음
7.8
이용후기 376개
숙소 위생 상태
7.9
부대시설
6.3
위치
8.4
객실의 편안함
7.9
직원 태도
7.8
가격 대비
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0

8 Mark D.
Philippines
2016년 5월 30일 월요일
Perfect location
I decided to stay here for the location and the room. Overall great stay. Big improvement has to be done with wifi though..

8 maria R.
Philippines
2016년 5월 6일 금요일
My room was upgraded
I called the hotel the moment i rached the airport to confirm if the room i booked is available. The receptionist said it is and so i went straight to the hotel to leave my bags. Unfortunately, i was informed that my room wasnt ready yet in fact no room available yet and was told i have to wait til 2pm to check in. I tild the receptionist what the woman on the phone told me and she heard how inconvenienced i was. So they upgraded my roo to executive.

9.2 Tephanie T.
Philippines
2016년 4월 22일 금요일
Lakwatsa Group
The Hotel is located just in front of People's Park. Easy to get a ride.

7.7 Robert D.
New Zealand
2016년 2월 21일 일요일
Good location, average room
The hotel is located in the middle of Davao so close to the malls. Taxis are always passing by the front of the hotel and there are good bbq restaurants nearby. Penongs is worth a visit for
Our stay was overall good. Rooms were tidy. The shower was not too hot though. The staff were all very friendly throughout our stay.

8.4 Jeremy S.
United Kingdom
2016년 2월 13일 토요일
Excellent stay
Big room, friendly and helpful staff. Stayed for a week and we're very pleased with the whole setup of the hotel. Arriving later for breakfast, the buffet can be a bit sparse at it doesn't get refilled.

8.3 cherene B.
Philippines
2015년 12월 11일 금요일
wanderer
comfort, great location, clean
absolutely great

6 abaigeal Q.
Philippines
2015년 11월 25일 수요일
The stay was short and sweet.
Proximity to restaurants and shopping malls
It was okay

6 Peter E.
Australia
2015년 11월 16일 월요일
function room disaster
close to peoples park good breakfast
terribly noisy aircon in the 3 rooms they showed me and what blew me away was my last night they had a party on the top floor. Boom box and bass shaking until 1.30am ..... no sleep that night. what pissed me off was the upraised shoulders and blank stare in response to the noise. I just don't get that the hotel would jeopardise their good will. The whole 5th and possibly 4th floors must have been freaking out. it was a reasonable hotel but stay away from friday to monday or check first if they have a function on, or get a room on the first 2 floors.

8.7 Douglas C.
United States of America
2015년 12월 22일 화요일
Wonderful
Small, cozy, personal.
Great staff, great room.

5.7 Hazel R.
Philippines
2015년 8월 29일 토요일
disappointing
spacious
It was disappointing