카사 레티시아 비즈니스인 (Casa Leticia Business Inn)

Maya Street, 에코랜드, 다바오 시티, 필리핀 8000 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 177건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 177개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 6.2
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Art / 필리핀
개인 여행자
슈페리어 패밀리
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Improper handling of food and beverage
My stay was good at this hotel. The night when me and my cousin checked in, the receptionist was like "okay, a new guest". I did not quite mind it. I got used to this kind of treatment anywhere else in the Philippines. I hope it changes though. Mostly, foreigners are treated with so much hospitality and politeness but with Filipinos, mostly treated as regular. My concern was, the waiter during our breakfast was not practicing hygienic handling of beverages. From where we are seated, I can see how he filled our glasses with orange juice and he transferred it to his serving tray holding the mouth of the glass and yes, his fingers got dipped in the orange juice. I hope the management will do something about this unhealthy practice of handling food and beverages. All in all, I felt comfortable with my stay.
작성일: 2016년 4월 26일 화요일

Jit / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 트리플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Good location, good value, great staff.
The bangua sardine breakfast is superb! Location is good, near to SM Davao City and Matina Town Square (resto bars); although traveling to places will need transport. Friendly and attentive staff.
The bangua sardine breakfast is superb! Location is good, near to SM Davao City and Matina Town Square (resto bars); although traveling to places will need transport. Friendly and attentive staff. Wifi connection and Internet speed can be much improved, esp so when it's a "business inn".
작성일: 2016년 3월 21일 월요일

zarinah / 필리핀
개인 여행자
슈페리어 더블
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Good location
Easy access
작성일: 2016년 2월 16일 화요일

Dirk / 벨기에
커플
슈페리어 더블
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 13박
Basic hotel with basic services
very friendly staff . Aircon noisy . basic room .
작성일: 2016년 2월 13일 토요일

Patrick / 미국
커플
슈페리어 더블
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Great Stay Near Central Bus Terminal
If you are looking for a stay near the bus terminal and the city, this is a good hotel. Breakfast was fine, the place is clean and well kept and functional.
작성일: 2016년 1월 27일 수요일

CHRISTINE / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Very happy with the staff
Staff. Food. Price.
I love how helpful the staff were. Especially the waiters at the dining area.
작성일: 2015년 12월 17일 목요일

Neil / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Satisfactory price for what you get.
Staff, proximity to Hospital friendly
This hotel was close to the hospital we needed to use for medicals. It was a nice hotel and the staff were helpful and polite.
작성일: 2015년 12월 12일 토요일

ERIC / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
Service with a Smile
Friendly restaurant staff, location and food
It was an excellent value for money. Though the front desk needs improvement, the restaurant staff Robert in particular more than made up for it. Robert is friendly, attentive and goes the extra mile to please customers. Rooms are nice, location is perfect. Will definitely return.
작성일: 2015년 9월 7일 월요일

kelvin / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 트리플
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
2 nights stay
near ecoland bus terminal, friendly staffs
Hotel located near the bus terminal. Breakfast was good. The staffs are generally friendly and helpful. Room was a bit dark.
작성일: 2015년 5월 4일 월요일

Karen / 필리핀
커플
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Nice city hotel
food is okay, nice staff, location is good especially for commuters
Cons: small rooms, its quite busy outside because hotel is near the bus station
작성일: 2015년 3월 10일 화요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.