arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

체마 바이 더 씨 비치 리조트 (Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort)

Limao, 바박 지구 - 사말 아일랜드, 다바오 시티, 필리핀

우수 8.2
이용후기 92건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 92개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

7.2 VERNETTE J.
필리핀
2016년 5월 19일 목요일
Friendly staff, good food, nice beach ( for snorkling ).
My only concern is no free drinking water. 150 pesos corcage, drinking water. Anyways, overall satisfactory-good.

10 Maria Y.
필리핀
2016년 5월 18일 수요일
Amazing stay
Food prices are reasonable. Each cottage has own private helper, who are very friendly and very willing to make your stay memorable. Not crowded, we had the beach all to our selves for most of the day.

9.2 Blesilda O.
필리핀
2016년 3월 30일 수요일
Worth what you pay for
We were there when the entire Samal Island had no electricity (the electricity cable that connected the island to the mainland got cut off). During our stay, the resort management implemented rotational brownouts (they were using two generators)during the day, at night they provided continuous supply of electricity, which is a relief to us since it's already summer. The staff assigned to us (every cabana has its own attendant) was very attentive which makes our stay comfortable. I would definitely return in the future.

7.7 Darrin L.
미국
2016년 3월 30일 수요일
Nice resort, friendly staff
Staff service, good food, seaside location and saltwater pool.
Nice resort, family had a great time Could be better with a few minor improvements, specifically: poor carpentry - Windows/doors have large gaps which let in bugs and let out the A/C, including mosquitos (not good with small children). First hotel I have stayed at that didn't have a clothes rack/hangers. Ceiling fan blades were all weathered/warped and useless. Closet set up was poorly arranged. Water overpriced (they'll nickel and dime you with food/water prices). However, owner and staff were very nice and beautiful grounds/location/pool, so family had a good time. Bottom line ok resort that could easily be better with some very minor touches.

9.6 Divina A.
필리핀
2016년 3월 27일 일요일
Awesome stay at Chema's
Memorable stay - we loved the food, staff, landscape, beach and its proximity to tourist spots in Samal and Davao. Will definitely go back!

10 Tonny O.
스웨덴
2016년 3월 27일 일요일
Nice placering.
God stay

5.7 Paula R.
미국
2016년 3월 23일 수요일
Better Communication
Just average overall service
Alright except they should inform no WuFi & that they shut off the electricity every day for 3 hrs. Between 8a-11a every morning . If I had asked some questions I would not be informed.

8 Teri C.
필리핀
2016년 3월 10일 목요일
private beach
10 minutes from davao, private beach, nice resort
good beach

9.6 Teo E.
필리핀
2016년 3월 7일 월요일
THE BEST SERVICE EVER
we feel like kings and queens, sobrang accommodating at bait ng staff. will definitely go back :)

8 GRACE F.
필리핀
2016년 3월 1일 화요일
Perfect for a weekend travel
Location, nice beach front, ambiance
Location was great, it is just a 10 min. boat ride from Davao City, ambiance is very good (quiet, peaceful and most of all beach front waters is very clean. Love the beach very much!