호텔 정보 보기

체마 바이 더 씨 비치 리조트 (Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort)

Limao, 바박 지구 - 사말 아일랜드, 다바오 시티, 필리핀 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 98건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 98개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

Sierra M.
필리핀
2016년 8월 1일 월요일
Feels like bali
This is a fantastic place! Their staff are very nice and smiling all the time. They made sure our stay was enjoyable. Value for money. Beds are comfortable and beach is nice. Will stay here again!

Gloreina M.
필리핀
2016년 7월 20일 수요일
Friendly Staff
Hope that there would also be shampoos and toothbrushes/paste included in the bathroom.

Alain G.
필리핀
2016년 7월 18일 월요일
A small and rustic beach and garden resort for privacy and relaxation
This is my 2nd time to stay at Chema's. First time was in 2014. Similar to 2 years ago, the place remains to feel like a secret rustic beach resort for those who just want serenity and relaxation away from everything. You can swim in the pool or in the fine sand beach. You can also sit/lie down and relax in the shore or in your villa. The rooms look very rustic but are kept clean and well maintained. The beach shore is quite short but is sufficient since they resort only accommodates few people anyway. Food service might take a while so you just have to order around 30 minutes earlier. I'll definitely be back here another time when I want a quick beach getaway.

Jessica A.
필리핀
2016년 6월 30일 목요일
Loved it!
Relaxing stay. Weather was great so we got to swim in the pool and the beach. Food was yummy. Staff was very accommodating. It's my second time and will definitely go back for a third.

David O.
호주
2016년 6월 28일 화요일
Nice place
Nice place but a bit far to get too . Staff were very friendly especially Beth . Food was good , reasonably priced . Location views were good , beach was good and could swim in the ocean and also the pool .Would go back there .

Ariann R.
필리핀
2016년 5월 31일 화요일
A sanctuary just 15 mins from Davao City
The place is underrated. If anyone is looking for a place to just relax, chill, enjoy the company of your family, group---this is the place to be. The family cottage where we stayed is not very big but is enough for a short comfy stay. We all loved the beach and the salt water pool! The shore isnt much but the area is just perfect for a nice swim. We enjoyed the place a lot because it's very private and the service is personalized. They should add some more dishes in the menu though as there isnt much options.

Hershie M.
필리핀
2016년 5월 20일 금요일
Very Satisfied
Excellent place if you're looking for a place to really just relax and enjoy the sun, sand, and sea. Very private setting where you'll feel that you're secured. I guess rooms are relatively new and lacked the normal amenities you'd find in a Hotel. (e.g. no side tables, cabinet too small, shower area inside the bathroom a bit small, no phones/intercoms to call for service). Another issue was the numerous blackouts. They have an emergency generator but not really enough to power the a/c units. Although this, as what we have been told, is an island wide problem, so... But overall, we loved the place. We especially loved the service of one of the staffs. her name is Lenlen. Very accomodating and welcoming.

VERNETTE J.
필리핀
2016년 5월 19일 목요일
Friendly staff, good food, nice beach ( for snorkling ).
My only concern is no free drinking water. 150 pesos corcage, drinking water. Anyways, overall satisfactory-good.

Maria Y.
필리핀
2016년 5월 18일 수요일
Amazing stay
Food prices are reasonable. Each cottage has own private helper, who are very friendly and very willing to make your stay memorable. Not crowded, we had the beach all to our selves for most of the day.

Blesilda O.
필리핀
2016년 3월 30일 수요일
Worth what you pay for
We were there when the entire Samal Island had no electricity (the electricity cable that connected the island to the mainland got cut off). During our stay, the resort management implemented rotational brownouts (they were using two generators)during the day, at night they provided continuous supply of electricity, which is a relief to us since it's already summer. The staff assigned to us (every cabana has its own attendant) was very attentive which makes our stay comfortable. I would definitely return in the future.