아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 77개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 5.3
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2
정렬 기준

Lillian / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트리플
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
more lights please and very POOR wifi connection.
Courteous and helpful staff
From 1- 10 It was a 5 - Average, but again the staffs are respectful, very assisiting and kind
작성일: 2015년 11월 28일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kristine / 필리핀
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Budget Inn
location, location, location
had a short uneventful stay. Ok for one night only.
작성일: 2015년 10월 18일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Pamela / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
Budget friendly
Over all it's worth your money.
The place is clean and new. The noise is terrible. Can hardly sleep because of the busy trucks honking even past midnight. Convenient when using public transport. They know the place. (ICE GIANTS) The shower head needs repair. The water splashes on the entire bathroom. NO floor mat though I have requested for it many times. Over all it's worth your money. Somewhere to stay in after a whole day fun filled of activities.
작성일: 2015년 8월 26일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kim / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Below expectation
Non
Below average
작성일: 2015년 8월 10일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Daniel / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 3박
Depressingly dim lighting
the hot shower (once the water heated up), the staff, easy to find
As the title says, the lights are so dim in the room that it is hard to see anything you do. The wifi was very slow, and it didn't work at all some afternoons. They only cleaned the room when you asked them to, and only during certain hours, so if you went out and came back later, well... too bad for you. The breakfast was very poor... not even juice unless you paid for it. On the other hand, the staff was very friendly.
작성일: 2015년 7월 10일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Benmarc / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
If you need a place to stay for the night
Cleanliness, simplicity, design
I had a comfortable stay. My only problem is that their internet is below average and their staff is not quite focused on their customers. They should prioritize the one who is about to check in, not who's just doing an inquiry. Another thing is that they don't sell water or snacks. You have to go down the building to buy from a canteen which is not even open 24/7.
작성일: 2015년 6월 26일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

jay / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
The only place I stay when I visit Davao...DIRI NA
Flexibility, Friendliness, Cleanliness
I have given this hotel a perfect score, not because they are perfect but because they always seem to make me and my family feel welcomed when we stay there. I have stayed with Courtview many times over the past 4 years and I will continue to stay with them every time I visit Davao. Marco Polo is great for those of you who are middle aged and have a 6 figure income, but the rest of us working class people need a comfortable, affordable, and safe place to stay while we pasyal san pedro for kwekx2 og jog in peoples park, or palit sa gulay in Bankerohan. From me, my wife, and my son. The OCEAN PAMILYA says Miraming Salamat to Courtview, for making every stay a wonderful stay!
작성일: 2015년 6월 7일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jeane / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Clean. Value for money.
Cleanliness. Service. Value for money.
You get what you pay for. If youre in davao just looking for somewhere to stay while youre doing business or pleasure, this is a good place to stay. Just 5 minutes walk near mid-range restaurants. A few minutes drive/cab ride to malls and government/business offices.
작성일: 2015년 2월 13일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ma / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
very okay
near to malls, convenient to transportation and near to restaurants
It was okay except for the comfort room. Small space and the shower is not hot and cold
작성일: 2014년 12월 29일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Dorie / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Affordable
1. Location 2. Price 3. Cleanliness
The place is pretty good for such a strategic location.
작성일: 2014년 12월 26일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.