호텔 정보 보기

에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트 (Eden Nature Park and Resort)

Bo. Eden, 토릴, 다바오 시티, 필리핀 8025 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 86건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 86개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3
정렬 기준

John W. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Eden stay at Vista Cottage
Bathroom can be better.
작성일: 2016년 2월 13일 토요일

Rachel T. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Nature tripping
Food and massage..
Our mountain villa neighbors sang their hearts out the whole night.. Could have a better rest if not for them.. But we loved the experience
작성일: 2016년 1월 15일 금요일

Janeath B. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Value for money.
The nature itself tops the best things about this place. The room is very comfortable. The pool is also great.
It was a good experience. It was worth the money and worth the travel. Not too expensive.
작성일: 2016년 1월 13일 수요일

Philip H. / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
My first visit to Eden park, will not be my last.
Location, environment and nature.
It was a very good experience and we all enjoyed the time at Eden . A nice package that kept even the most , bored tennager busy. We will come again hopefully it will not be as wet and so make the walks around the site easier and cleaner.
작성일: 2015년 10월 16일 금요일

Philip H. / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
A beautiful place to get away from it all.
The staff and the location are five star. There was some site work taking place while we were there, which made the place a little muddy. But this was manageable, there needs to be more hard surfaces.
It was very good and we all enjoyed the rides, walks and fishing. The close to nature helps you get away from the hussle and noise of downtown Davao. The clean air and cool nights make for good sleep. We look forward to our next visit with excitement , fun and relaxation .
작성일: 2015년 10월 13일 화요일

Kevin S. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
RECOMMENDED TOURIST SPOT!
PLACE. FOOD. PEOPLE
작성일: 2015년 7월 26일 일요일

Mario S. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 4박
A wonderful time.
location, service and facilities
We enjoyed the stay and will surely return for another vacation there. The resort is highly recommended.
작성일: 2015년 4월 30일 목요일

Sarah C. / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Clean and Fresh. Evening Chill
Clean, Restful sleep, Day activities
Booked Begonia room for a family of 5 including 2 children under 10 years old. Room was average with 4 single beds, clean and comfortable. Stayed most of the time exploring the resort. Around 300 meters walk to Fishing Village. Fishing was the favorite activity had by all. Caught some and had a good lunch, paid 200 for grilling the fish. Afternoon swim at the pool which was again 300 meters walk from the accomodation. Ao much to do if you are happy to walk and venture out. Excellent stay for all. single beds
작성일: 2015년 3월 16일 월요일

Janelle Y. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
If you love nature, you'll like this place.
Cool weather
Our stay here was so-so. I give it a 3/5 rating. Its an hour away from the city.
작성일: 2015년 3월 6일 금요일

Rhian R. / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
infested with ants...with the price you're paying!
Staff are very friendly, food were great, & the place is magnificent.
With the price we're paying, the place is infested with ants that bite! My family and I went there few days ago with my 2 yr old son. I understand it is in the middle of a forest and its nature friendly, but they could have provided each rooms with bug spray! We went out for few hours and when we came back, our walls and bathroom floor were covered with ants! My son woke up the next day with patches of bites!
작성일: 2015년 2월 5일 목요일