좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 100건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 100개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Jee / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Just a place to spend overnight. Nothing to talk a
Good location, large room and large lobby
No proper sit in the lobby. Chase you out of restaurant if you wear share even is proper one. Staff zero innovation.
작성일: 2015년 7월 6일 월요일

May / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Good
Staffs, location and cleanliness
It was good;)
작성일: 2015년 6월 24일 수요일

Princess / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Old hotel
Grand Men Seng Hotel
the room is smelly. Need to renovate and change carpet
작성일: 2015년 6월 2일 화요일

Antonio / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 4박
Ok-ish Hotel, for the price
Cheap
Its an ok hotel. Room Feedback: 1. Clean. 2. Air conditioning is working properly -- which is a good thing as this is the Philippines, where its 34C everyday. 3. Hot water working fine. 3. Very weak Wi-Fi. Food Review: is quite so-so. But thats what i have noticed in that area of Davao anyway. Facilities are quite old but it still works. We went there for an event and the airconditioning couldn't hold up, but it is a large event with nerly 400 people. Price: Very cheap. Overall, i still think this is a good hotel. The main facilities (A/C, good bed, good shower, clean) are all in working condition and the staff is very nice. Sure there are some bits where it falls short like food and wifi but with the price, really can't complain.
작성일: 2015년 5월 17일 일요일

anna / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
Spacious and Clean Room, Great Food, Helpful Staff
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is okay. The pool is okay but can be renovated or needs re-design to attract more travellers. Even the front and side view of the Hotel exterior needs renovation and re-design. The buffet breakfast is great. And the hotel staff even the guards are all helpful and polite. Although I think we paid a little higher than the average prices of the hotels in Davao, I think it's worth it and I will recommend this to my friends, and even go back to this hotel in the future :)
작성일: 2015년 4월 6일 월요일

Rene / 미국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep
Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
작성일: 2015년 3월 29일 일요일

Daniel / 미국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Nice place, nice experience..
Location. Size. Room.
Ok, it's been a year since I stayed there, but the room was really large and very nice. Didn't spend too much time in it except to get ready for our wedding ceremony, but it was nice. What I didn't like was the room service waiter thinking for us. I ordered a plate of something and he took it upon himself to order two servings of it. I told him I only ordered one serving but he said "I took the liberty to give you two servings" of which I still had to pay for both servings. I thought it was a free serving, but alas, it wasn't. I probably won't be staying here again.
작성일: 2015년 3월 25일 수요일

brian / 미국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
This is a quiet reasonably priced hotel
pool restaurant room
I had a nice stay at the hotel
작성일: 2015년 3월 21일 토요일

Vergie / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
excelent hotel
foods, accomodation, facilities and transfort.
Excellent
작성일: 2015년 1월 28일 수요일

BAUDOUIN / 벨기에
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Centrally located nice hotel
Centrally located, swimming pool, friendly service
I have been staying around 6 time in Grand Men Seng hotel. I will most likely stay there again at my next visit. It is entrally located, there is a swimming pool and the service is friendly.
작성일: 2014년 12월 26일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.