그랜드 리갈 호텔 다바오 (Grand Regal Hotel Davao)

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, 라낭, 다바오 시티, 필리핀 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.5
100% 생생리뷰 268건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 268개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

Sharon / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
2박 | 2014년 9월
Great Stay
location, food and room comfort
I like that the hotel is not within the city so traffic is easily avoided. A good place to stay for business people and those who like to play in casinos. Overall, a good value for money
작성일: 2014년 10월 10일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ching / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
프리미어
3박 | 2014년 8월
Excellent value hotel
Lovely hotel. Excellent staff support. clean and comfortable
Grand Regal Hotel a excellent for money. Staff are helpful and very friendly. The rooms are spacious and clean. Food is good too. I will go back and stay in this hotel next time I go back for business meeting again. Highly recommended to anyone who want a good comfortable hotel with acceptable cost.
작성일: 2014년 9월 24일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

RUDOLF / 오스트리아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
2박 | 2014년 9월
Good for events
Good function rooms, good parking area, friendly staff
Repeated stay and always professional
작성일: 2014년 9월 18일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rencel / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Nice Hotel
Rooms, Breakfast, Location
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
작성일: 2014년 9월 1일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Bandar / 사우디아라비아
개인 여행자
디럭스
3박 | 2013년 10월
Old need to renew
The Staff very nice and helpful
The hotel and furniture is old. i can't sleep in the room i book it i pay more to changed the room
작성일: 2014년 7월 24일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mohammed / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스
2박 | 2014년 4월
ok
It is an average hotel with nothing special about it. Staff been ok city is ok nothing special to offer or hotel has no information.
ok it is average hotel i didnt stay in hotel most of the time and they were no information about things in city and staff was average.
작성일: 2014년 4월 20일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jan / 네덜란드
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
3박 | 2014년 3월
Nice stay in this hotel
Rooms, swimmingpool. Close to shopmalls
Real good. Nice staff. Rooms clean. Come back to this hotel again.
작성일: 2014년 3월 19일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

FLORDELIZA / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
프리미어
3박 | 2014년 2월
Stress buster
Friendly staff, clean surroundings and accessible to public transport
My stay at the Grand Regal Hotel was worth all the money and time I spent. For someone having a stressful job, it is surely a source of relief. The staff were very friendly and helpful. When I go back to Davao, I would surely consider staying in Grand Regal Hotel again.
작성일: 2014년 2월 25일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yap / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
2박 | 2013년 2월
Room is big and clean, friendly staffs
Room is big and clean, friendly staffs and very near to shopping area!
Room is big and clean, friendly staffs and very near to shopping area!
작성일: 2014년 1월 2일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Duane / 미국
커플
프리미어
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Very Comfortable & pleasant, no problems/concerns
Breakfast buffet, pool area comfortable room
Very pleasant and well worth the money..good internet and above average pool area
작성일: 2013년 12월 27일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.