arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

그랜드 리갈 호텔 다바오 (Grand Regal Hotel Davao)

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, 라낭, 다바오 시티, 필리핀

좋음 7.5
이용후기 254건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 254개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

Duane K.
미국
2013년 12월 27일 금요일
Very Comfortable & pleasant, no problems/concerns
Breakfast buffet, pool area comfortable room
Very pleasant and well worth the money..good internet and above average pool area

gerard B.
네덜란드
2013년 12월 14일 토요일
Comfortable and value for money
friendly and helpfull staff - clean room -value for money
very good! Shuttle in airport was waiting and check in very fast. However the surrounding of the hotel is a bit poor to walk around, but anyhow SM Lanang mall is close and a perfect escape for shopping and entertainment.

Kenelynn N.
필리핀
2013년 12월 13일 금요일
Great Hotel with Great Service
service, food and room
The service was great. The check in was fast. the location is also ok, but more importantly i was able to relax which was the point of my trip.

Anjay L.
필리핀
2013년 12월 10일 화요일
Nice
Close to City, Accesible Transportation, Casino nearby
Good, with no major serious problems. It was accessible to almost all of the malls around.

Yau C.
필리핀
2013년 12월 1일 일요일
Just ok
Near airport near mall
Just ok near airport near mall near city center in short easy access to place I want to go. I will stay in this hotel on my next visit to Davao City

CATHERINE B.
필리핀
2013년 10월 13일 일요일
ok for a short stay
location, free shuttle to airport
the hotel has already seen better days. the rooms were clean. however, the beds, linens, towels and even the decorations in the room look really tired and aged.

Yau C.
필리핀
2013년 9월 15일 일요일
Ok
Location of hotel

gregory T.
미국
2013년 9월 6일 금요일
Most disappointed.
I am unable to say.
If this hotel were to renovate their rooms, it would be a good start in making a guest's visit tolerable. In addition to that, the desk managers should take lessons in manners. We were genuinely unhappy leaving the hotel after a small incident that occurred upon checking out. The one thing anyone wishes to feel when leaving a hotel is upset, but management did not seem to grasp this simple point in hospitality.

Anthonette C.
필리핀
2013년 9월 6일 금요일
FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE!
I like their Free shuttle service, I like their breakfast buffet the food was really good, i like their old interior design
It was very nice to stay with my family and friends. the staff are very kind.

VINCENT G.
필리핀
2013년 9월 5일 목요일
Hotel with central location and nothing else
central location, airport transfer,
It was centrally located but the place looked unkept and old. The food is so so.. The restaurants are not recommendable.