호텔 정보 보기

그랜드 리갈 호텔 다바오 (Grand Regal Hotel Davao)

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, 라낭, 다바오 시티, 필리핀 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.5
이용후기 262건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 262개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

Bandar A.
사우디아라비아
2014년 7월 24일 목요일
Old need to renew
The Staff very nice and helpful
The hotel and furniture is old. i can't sleep in the room i book it i pay more to changed the room

Mohammed S.
영국
2014년 4월 20일 일요일
ok
It is an average hotel with nothing special about it. Staff been ok city is ok nothing special to offer or hotel has no information.
ok it is average hotel i didnt stay in hotel most of the time and they were no information about things in city and staff was average.

Jan N.
네덜란드
2014년 3월 19일 수요일
Nice stay in this hotel
Rooms, swimmingpool. Close to shopmalls
Real good. Nice staff. Rooms clean. Come back to this hotel again.

FLORDELIZA C.
필리핀
2014년 2월 25일 화요일
Stress buster
Friendly staff, clean surroundings and accessible to public transport
My stay at the Grand Regal Hotel was worth all the money and time I spent. For someone having a stressful job, it is surely a source of relief. The staff were very friendly and helpful. When I go back to Davao, I would surely consider staying in Grand Regal Hotel again.

Yap C.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 2일 목요일
Room is big and clean, friendly staffs
Room is big and clean, friendly staffs and very near to shopping area!
Room is big and clean, friendly staffs and very near to shopping area!

Duane K.
미국
2013년 12월 27일 금요일
Very Comfortable & pleasant, no problems/concerns
Breakfast buffet, pool area comfortable room
Very pleasant and well worth the money..good internet and above average pool area

gerard B.
네덜란드
2013년 12월 14일 토요일
Comfortable and value for money
friendly and helpfull staff - clean room -value for money
very good! Shuttle in airport was waiting and check in very fast. However the surrounding of the hotel is a bit poor to walk around, but anyhow SM Lanang mall is close and a perfect escape for shopping and entertainment.

Kenelynn N.
필리핀
2013년 12월 13일 금요일
Great Hotel with Great Service
service, food and room
The service was great. The check in was fast. the location is also ok, but more importantly i was able to relax which was the point of my trip.

Anjay L.
필리핀
2013년 12월 10일 화요일
Nice
Close to City, Accesible Transportation, Casino nearby
Good, with no major serious problems. It was accessible to almost all of the malls around.

Yau C.
필리핀
2013년 12월 1일 일요일
Just ok
Near airport near mall
Just ok near airport near mall near city center in short easy access to place I want to go. I will stay in this hotel on my next visit to Davao City