arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

그랜드 리갈 호텔 다바오 (Grand Regal Hotel Davao)

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, 라낭, 다바오 시티, 필리핀 - Show map

좋음 7.5
100% 생생리뷰 254건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 254개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
실제 이용 후기

dongjin S.
대한민국
2011년 10월 11일 화요일
객실관리가 안좋은곳
없음
겉모습과는 달리 객실은 가구들은 곰팡이가 피어 있고 제대로 관리가 안되고 있는듯. 호텔 1층에 카지노가 있어 틈틈이 즐기기는 좋으나 객실 상태는 너무 안좋음. 다시는 이용안할것 같은곳

kun H.
대한민국
2011년 8월 15일 월요일
괞찬은 호텔
중심에 있는 호텔
접근성과 편안함이 있는 호텔입니다. 해변과도 멀리 않은 곳에 위치해 있습니다. 가격도 그리 비싸지는 않은 것 같습니다.

Rencel R.
필리핀
2016년 7월 15일 금요일
nice hotel
room, loaction, food

Rencel R.
필리핀
2016년 7월 15일 금요일
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food

Rencel R.
필리핀
2016년 7월 6일 수요일
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food

Mohammad R.
미국
2016년 7월 4일 월요일
Grand Regal Hotel, Davao
There was no wifi network in the room though it was mentioned in Agoda.com website. I lost valuable time due lack of network communication. Though furnitures are old, they were enough for temporary storage of guests belongings. The room was of good size with a king size bed for relaxing sleep. The bathroom faucet and shower head should be more clean and shiny to be appropriate for a hotel. The front desk staff was friendly, airport transfer service included in room rate was helpful. We thank the manager for arranging to provide us early breakfast at 3 a.m., because we were fasting for Ramadan. We appreciate your respect for our faith. Overall, we had a good stay at Grand Regal Hotel in Davao.

Charlemagne C.
필리핀
2016년 6월 22일 수요일
Old Hotel
The service is not but location and facilities of the hotel is not the best that you could get in Davao.

LETICIA N.
호주
2016년 6월 8일 수요일
It's ok
It's ok

Rencel R.
필리핀
2016년 5월 25일 수요일
Nice Hotel
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.

Rencel R.
필리핀
2016년 5월 25일 수요일
Nice Hotel
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.