arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 400건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 400개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

PHILIP G.
필리핀
2015년 6월 5일 금요일
Perfect get away
good customer service. nice food. nice staff
A perfect get away..

zsarlemaine B.
필리핀
2015년 6월 1일 월요일
Food is too expensive!
Friendly staff, dinner by the beach
I didn't expect that the food is overpriced.

Milan L.
필리핀
2015년 5월 18일 월요일
Relaxing Escape
1. Excellent Service 2. Superb Food 3. Beautiful Place
We had a great time, esecially as we had the entire place to ourselves. Our room was also upgraded to the villa near the beach... Our butler Mikoy was very helpful, and we totally had NOTHING to complain about. The food was excellent and tasty, and we arranged for a romantic dinner at the kiosk, and breakfast by the beach. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants to spend time with their special someone...

Fei Z.
이탈리아
2015년 5월 6일 수요일
Comfy and relaxing stay
Staff, attention to service
Enjoying and relaxing

John W.
호주
2015년 4월 19일 일요일
Quite place
Location, quietness, views
Unfortunately i was not able to make the reservation. And sadly the staff did not do anything to help ei, not change the reservation date to a few days to a few months, not transfer to another name, did not recommend anything. could not give any suggestions i even offered to pay to change the dates.

BONIFACIO C.
필리핀
2015년 4월 5일 일요일
Own butler is a good experience
Service, Food, Location
Positive: Good food, With your own butler for your whole stay, great view Negative: Pricey, few choices for food (staying for more than 2 nights not recommended due to this), swimming pool not in good condition, not recommended for person with disabilities

deborah G.
필리핀
2015년 3월 17일 화요일
amazing and super serene vacation..
they have a super delicious foods, amazing service and super accomodating owner and staff...
Its amazing and I enjoy a lot . The exact place I expected for I was able to have a very relaxing stay.

brian M.
영국
2015년 3월 5일 목요일
I will never return!
The worst experience I have ever had at a so called resort! I have never before had to pay for the privilege of having food poisioning before! The place is a mess!

Axel O.
미국
2015년 2월 23일 월요일
Always a delight to come back to
Peace and Quiet, Staff and Nature Setting
I've been staying at hof since 09. Love to see how it has improved over the years without becoming "corporate" This place offers unique nature setting and the staff always does all to accommodate your needs or wishes. I wish to thank Sir Reniel/ Ms. Ging x2 (surprised me with a b-day cake and all friends who sang) and Chef Alan & staff for their extra love! Thank you Ms April, owner, always a delight to chat with and say hello :) This is the place to stay when visiting Samal Island, you'll enjoy I'm sure!

Sheperino P.
필리핀
2015년 2월 16일 월요일
A piece of paradise perfect for romantic getaway
personal butler,Friendly Staff, relaxing ambiance, great food
We spent our valentine's day here and it was amazingly perfect. upon booking, I sent a special request for my girlfriend to make her a bouquet of flower with my personal valentine message and be given to her upon arrival at the beach. my girl was surprised and was touched when she receive the flowers personally arranged and handpicked by the assigned personal butler Rhea. she was so friendly and accommodating and all other staffs. at first night we stayed at the round hut suite located at the elevated part of the resort. it has a very good view of the beach and the pool. the room is very unique made and furnished with bamboo. for lunch we had Tinolang Manok, buttered Bariles (tuna), vegetables. the tinolang manok is superb this is a must try dish from them very home style and organic. the buttered fish is nice too. together with the perfect ambiance at the veranda of the hut and you have your perfect lunch. at dinner we asked Rhea to set us a table at the beach. we had our romantic candlelight beach dinner. the table was set up creatively with candles and rose petals. that was the highlight of our first night. the next day i climb the chalet house at the hilltop of the resort taking 217 step stair. there you can bathe on their natural springwater jacuzzi and enjoy the view from the elevated ground. You could ask them to set your meal typically anywhere at the resort you like. they also have this cottage atop of a huge stone. they call it stone hut. dinner on that location is another must try. we were even personally greeted by the owner of the resort. we went home satisfied and rejuvenated. thank you Hof Gorei and all the staffs.