arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 400건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 400개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

kyoung L.
대한민국
2011년 3월 27일 일요일
여자들이 좋아할만한 호텔 아기자기하게 예쁜ㄷ르과 자연적인 호텔
여자들이 좋아할만한 호텔 아기자기하게 예쁜ㄷ르과 자연적인 호텔
호텔도 좋고 자연적이고 많은 동물도 있어 가족끼리 오기도 좋지만 워낙 위치가 외지고 주위에 아무것도 없어서 식사는 리조트에서만 해야했다. 거기다 가격이 비싼...ㅠㅠ 주위게 뭔가가 있었따면 더 좋았을것을...

MIN K.
대한민국
2011년 2월 7일 월요일
폭은 작지만 위로는 엄청 높은 리조트
맨 꼭대기에 올라가면 전망도 좋고 조용하고 쉬기 좋음
조용하게 놀다오기에는 좋았습니다. 근데 화장실 시설이 옛날 화장실 시설이라서 좀 실망이 컸습니다. 그리고 비치방갈로로 예약했는데 바로 바다가 보이지 않고 정원 안에 있는거라서 뷰가 그냥 마당이라 좀 아쉬웠습니다. 오히려 더 저렴한 방이 높은곳에 위치해 뷰가 더 좋았습니다. 참고하세요.

yeonok L.
대한민국
2010년 1월 4일 월요일
Hof Gorei Beach Resort
방도조용하고.. 깨끗한 수영장... 음식도 괜찮았어요...저녁을 주문하니깐 바다가 한눈에 보이고 전망좋은곳에 셋팅해주더군요..넘 좋았습니다.
호텔에 개미가 조금 보였어요...
저는 또 가고 싶을 정도로 좋았습니다.아담하고 조용하면서 깨끗한 리조트인듯..다바오에서 사말섬 놀러 가실려면 꼭 한번 가보시길!

Ana F.
필리핀
2016년 7월 6일 수요일
Superb
Stayed for 2 days and 1 night for our honeymoon and we really had a good time. The hotel staffs are very friendly and warm and we get to have our own buttler. The only problem we had is the bathroom, the hot and cold shower is not working as well as the toilet flush. We informed ate tang ( our personal buttler) and she immediately checked the bathroom and told us to use the other bathroom which is just located 10steps away from our room. The view is is magestic though you really have to take looooong stairs going to the top of the resort. The beach area is soooo clean. The food is expensive BUT its worth the price because the serving is big enough to be shared by 2 ( just have to buy 1 extra rice, we ordered baby back ribs ). The hotel owner is very nice and accomodating ( you actually cant tell that shes the owner because shes very simple looking ). What's extra special in our stay is their tour guide ( TEDDY the schitzu ) who always follow us wherever we go. We will definetly comeback to this place is time permits and highly recommended for those who wants to escape the busy life of the city.

Agnes M.
필리핀
2016년 7월 6일 수요일
Fair
The prices of the food on top of 12% VAT Zwere really shocking - does not justify the serving.

Paulus N.
아랍에미리트
2016년 7월 1일 금요일
ok
All extra's cost high price!

Michael F.
필리핀
2016년 6월 27일 월요일
Perfect Weekday Getaway!
The place is so beautiful. So solemn and peaceful. You can only hear the sound of sea waves, insects and birds. The staffs are so nice and accommodating. They will attend to your needs at their very best.. The food is kinda so so and quite expensive, unfortunately, no other option where you can buy alternative food. Warning for family going with kids. There are 2 birds (Kalaw) which are literally angry with kids roaming around. So don't let them off the place without supervision.

Anjeline M.
필리핀
2016년 6월 23일 목요일
Awesome stay!
Everything was great - staff, place and food (it's pricey but food was good and they serve big) The only thing that did not somehow amazed me is the beach so we're at the pool most of the time.

Melanie F.
필리핀
2016년 6월 17일 금요일
Relaxing
The place is relaxing and quiet good place to unwind. The idea of having a butler during our stay is cool! Since the place is in mountain there's a lot of flying insect and ants.

Pinky F.
필리핀
2016년 6월 16일 목요일
disappointing
Not flexible,not negotiable