아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 408건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 408개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

kyoung / 대한민국
개인 여행자
코티지
2박 | 2011년 3월
여자들이 좋아할만한 호텔 아기자기하게 예쁜ㄷ르과 자연적인 호텔
여자들이 좋아할만한 호텔 아기자기하게 예쁜ㄷ르과 자연적인 호텔
호텔도 좋고 자연적이고 많은 동물도 있어 가족끼리 오기도 좋지만 워낙 위치가 외지고 주위에 아무것도 없어서 식사는 리조트에서만 해야했다. 거기다 가격이 비싼...ㅠㅠ 주위게 뭔가가 있었따면 더 좋았을것을...
작성일: 2011년 3월 27일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MIN / 대한민국
개인 여행자
방갈로
2박 | 2011년 2월
폭은 작지만 위로는 엄청 높은 리조트
맨 꼭대기에 올라가면 전망도 좋고 조용하고 쉬기 좋음
조용하게 놀다오기에는 좋았습니다. 근데 화장실 시설이 옛날 화장실 시설이라서 좀 실망이 컸습니다. 그리고 비치방갈로로 예약했는데 바로 바다가 보이지 않고 정원 안에 있는거라서 뷰가 그냥 마당이라 좀 아쉬웠습니다. 오히려 더 저렴한 방이 높은곳에 위치해 뷰가 더 좋았습니다. 참고하세요.
작성일: 2011년 2월 7일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

yeonok / 대한민국
커플
힐사이드 라운드 헛 1
숙박: 2009년 12월 | 1박
Hof Gorei Beach Resort
방도조용하고.. 깨끗한 수영장... 음식도 괜찮았어요...저녁을 주문하니깐 바다가 한눈에 보이고 전망좋은곳에 셋팅해주더군요..넘 좋았습니다.
호텔에 개미가 조금 보였어요...
저는 또 가고 싶을 정도로 좋았습니다.아담하고 조용하면서 깨끗한 리조트인듯..다바오에서 사말섬 놀러 가실려면 꼭 한번 가보시길!
작성일: 2010년 1월 4일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

cory / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
1 베드룸 스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
Not a good place
The whole stay was not good. Restroom was not good aircon wont get cold fast the pool was gross the beach have a lot of plastic and stinks . There is a hornbill and would flew to you whileyou are in the pool.food is tooooo expensive. Too dark at night. The crew were not very willing to help. I wont recommend this place. Not worth the travel time
작성일: 2016년 9월 23일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mirasol / 필리핀
커플
방갈로
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
The resort is so serene and clean. Its perfect for an off the grid getaway.
The staff were very friendly and accomodating. They have wonderful accomodation also, very clean, confortable, and the environment is so relaxing. When you get there, u'll feel the essence of nature. The beach is so calm (well atleast during our stay),. The beach is secluded in such a way that u will have ur utmost privacy.. the services also were very good. Staff are ready anytime, u even have ur personal butler that can attend to you at any moment. To sum it up, its perfect. The place is like a paradise. One thing that needs improvement though (but does not relate to the resort) is the access thru by land. Its quite a challenge if u do.. hehe
작성일: 2016년 9월 7일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Raymond / 독일
커플
힐사이드 라운드 헛 1
2박 | 2016년 8월
very very special thanks to Gaddiel. he makes our stay sooo complete. Darell our butler this time of
We are Raymond + Annalyn Rampe from France. We celebrated our Engagement in 2012 in Hof Gorei. Gaddiel our witness that time. My wife is from Davao. Finally: If you prefer an unforgettable Holidays book to Hof Gorei.
작성일: 2016년 9월 3일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ma. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
힐사이드 라운드 헛 1
3박 | 2016년 8월
Highly Recommended
There are several highlights of my trip to this resort: 1. The place is beautiful. Peaceful. A place where you can just relax and read a good book. 2. The hotel room which is situated in a mountain is like a treetop room with hotel amenities. 3. Personal butler who will attend to all your needs. 4. Breakfast is really good 5. The view is breathtaking both at daytime and nighttime. You can see the ocean and the Davao city Downside: 1. Food is quite pricey. Ordered 1.5 Coke and it cost pHp158 with VAT. 2. Even the inland tour is expensive. Good thing I get to meet someone in Samal who has a motorcycle and paid only 1k to visit the tourist destination within the area. Over-all, it is worth it!
작성일: 2016년 8월 22일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jaime / 필리핀
커플
힐사이드 라운드 헛 1
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Great Experience
Great for location convenience and a relaxing get away. Even for an evening
작성일: 2016년 8월 8일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

christopher / 필리핀
커플
샬레
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Newly Wed Friendly
Location was Peaceful and relaxing A bit expensive Food and other island activity. Will try to come back 7.5/10
작성일: 2016년 8월 8일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ana / 필리핀
커플
힐사이드 라운드 헛 1
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Superb
Stayed for 2 days and 1 night for our honeymoon and we really had a good time. The hotel staffs are very friendly and warm and we get to have our own buttler. The only problem we had is the bathroom, the hot and cold shower is not working as well as the toilet flush. We informed ate tang ( our personal buttler) and she immediately checked the bathroom and told us to use the other bathroom which is just located 10steps away from our room. The view is is magestic though you really have to take looooong stairs going to the top of the resort. The beach area is soooo clean. The food is expensive BUT its worth the price because the serving is big enough to be shared by 2 ( just have to buy 1 extra rice, we ordered baby back ribs ). The hotel owner is very nice and accomodating ( you actually cant tell that shes the owner because shes very simple looking ). What's extra special in our stay is their tour guide ( TEDDY the schitzu ) who always follow us wherever we go. We will definetly comeback to this place is time permits and highly recommended for those who wants to escape the busy life of the city.
작성일: 2016년 7월 6일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.