arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 395건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 395개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

6.7 kyoung L.
대한민국
2011년 3월 27일 일요일
여자들이 좋아할만한 호텔 아기자기하게 예쁜ㄷ르과 자연적인 호텔
여자들이 좋아할만한 호텔 아기자기하게 예쁜ㄷ르과 자연적인 호텔
호텔도 좋고 자연적이고 많은 동물도 있어 가족끼리 오기도 좋지만 워낙 위치가 외지고 주위에 아무것도 없어서 식사는 리조트에서만 해야했다. 거기다 가격이 비싼...ㅠㅠ 주위게 뭔가가 있었따면 더 좋았을것을...

6.3 MIN K.
대한민국
2011년 2월 7일 월요일
폭은 작지만 위로는 엄청 높은 리조트
맨 꼭대기에 올라가면 전망도 좋고 조용하고 쉬기 좋음
조용하게 놀다오기에는 좋았습니다. 근데 화장실 시설이 옛날 화장실 시설이라서 좀 실망이 컸습니다. 그리고 비치방갈로로 예약했는데 바로 바다가 보이지 않고 정원 안에 있는거라서 뷰가 그냥 마당이라 좀 아쉬웠습니다. 오히려 더 저렴한 방이 높은곳에 위치해 뷰가 더 좋았습니다. 참고하세요.

7.7 yeonok L.
대한민국
2010년 1월 4일 월요일
Hof Gorei Beach Resort
방도조용하고.. 깨끗한 수영장... 음식도 괜찮았어요...저녁을 주문하니깐 바다가 한눈에 보이고 전망좋은곳에 셋팅해주더군요..넘 좋았습니다.
호텔에 개미가 조금 보였어요...
저는 또 가고 싶을 정도로 좋았습니다.아담하고 조용하면서 깨끗한 리조트인듯..다바오에서 사말섬 놀러 가실려면 꼭 한번 가보시길!

8.4 Anjeline M.
필리핀
2016년 6월 23일 목요일
Awesome stay!
Everything was great - staff, place and food (it's pricey but food was good and they serve big) The only thing that did not somehow amazed me is the beach so we're at the pool most of the time.

7.6 Melanie F.
필리핀
2016년 6월 17일 금요일
Relaxing
The place is relaxing and quiet good place to unwind. The idea of having a butler during our stay is cool! Since the place is in mountain there's a lot of flying insect and ants.

5.6 Pinky F.
필리핀
2016년 6월 16일 목요일
disappointing
Not flexible,not negotiable

8 Kristine B.
필리핀
2016년 5월 28일 토요일
weekend getaway
We had a nice and peaceful stay here.we were able to unwind and relax in this perfect place.thanks to their accommodating staff who helped us with all the things we needed.

8.4 Marley W.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 20일 금요일
Great Stay
Had a nice time there. Great if you just want to be away from the city buzz and looking for a nice quiet place to be. The beach is fine but the sea is too rocky. Mosquito haters, please bring your repellents. Food is great and the price is good. Staff are friendly and so is the lady boss. Unfortunate thing is electricity was lost due to some underwater cable issue. Aircon had to be switched off during most parts of the day and night. Other than that, I would love to stay there again if I want to get away from the city. P.s. phone reception & 3G is bad there.... Wireless is available only near the bar but unfortunately it is also slow and full of my dear mosquitoes. =)

7.6 Matthias L.
독일
2016년 5월 2일 월요일
good location
its a little expensive the rate for the motocycle rent its crazy

8 Dachel A.
필리핀
2016년 4월 21일 목요일
Great Food and Staff
If you are so stressed, Hof Gorei is the best place. You can really relax here. The place is so peaceful. Their staff are very accommodating. We are travelling as couple for our anniversary and lucky we are at the right place. We enjoyed our romantic dinner date at the beach. One unique thing at HOf Gorei is that we have our personal staff that will help us everything that we need at Hof Gorei. Pets here are allowed too. All in all we like the service of Hof Gorei