호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
이용후기 334건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 334개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0
정렬 기준

SUNGWOOK K.
대한민국
2011년 10월 23일 일요일
다바오 홈크레스트 레지던스 리뷰
부띠크풍의 호텔과 직원의 친절함.
정확한 위치및 주소는 Tulip Drive, corner Walnut Avenue Ecoland, 이다. 호텔 아고다를 통해 우리돈으로 결제한 금액이 트윈디럭스 룸 (조식포함) \ 38,100원구글위성에도 나오지 않는 신축건물이다... 바로 앞은 필리핀 최대의 복합쇼핑몰 체인점인 S.M몰이 자리잡고 있어 상당히 편리하다. 현재 몰의 확장공사도 하고 있다. 교통편 역시 바로 앞에 몰이 있어 택시를 타기도 좋고 트라이시클도 항상 대기하고 있어 편리하다. 또한 주변 고급주택지가 있어 가드들이 24시간 경비를 서고 있어 치안역시 상당히 좋다... 프로트로 들어가면 환한 미소로 맞이해주는 매니저가 친절히 고객을 대응한다.바우처를 내놓으면 내가 말하지 않아도 예약서류를 보고 내 이름을 먼저 불러주며 확인을 하는 센스~~ 정말 감동이다. 이후 곧장 벨보이가 짐을 들어 호실로 옮겨준다.... 나는 여기에 걸맞게 외국 기준으로 1~2달러에 해당하는 페소를 벨보이에게 건넸다.. 전체적으로 풍기는 호텔의 분위기는 요즘 한창 뜨고 있는 부띠크풍의 호텔 이미지다... 저기에 보이는 텔레비젼 역시 삼성.... 위성채널도 나와서 K.B.S위성도 시청할수 있다.

SUNGWOOK K.
대한민국
2011년 10월 16일 일요일
정말 추천할만한 호텔...
신축건물과 함께 깨끗하고 친절한 호텔..
필리핀에서 다소 아래지방인 민다나오섬의 다바오.... 대부분 건물들이 오래된곳이 많지만 이 호텔은 신축건물로 느낌은 부띠크풍의 호텔.... 깨끗한 시설과 함께 친절한 직원들의 배려로 기분을 좋게 하는 그런 호텔이다. 특히 바로앞 SM몰이 있어 더욱 펀리하고 쇼핑등 연계가 좋은 곳이다. 또한 바로옆 고급빌리지가 있어 치안또한 좋은 곳이다. 주로 필리핀 현지 비지니스맨이나 외국의 장기체류자들이 묵는것 같았다. 더구나 저렴한 호텔비용에 비해 시설이 훌륭하였다. 단지 한가지 흠이라면 우리나라 침대와 달리 너무 쿠션이 있어 조금은 불편하였다. 그외에 다른 부분들은 훌륭하였다. 조식역시 깔끔하였다.

kevin W.
영국
2016년 8월 16일 화요일
nice clean hotel great location
Stay here when in Davao, its a nice hotel

kevin W.
영국
2016년 8월 16일 화요일
Nice new clean Hotel
I have stayed here many times the location is great close to SM Ecoland

jeffrey W.
미국
2016년 8월 13일 토요일
Nice and Clean But Need to Improve Their Service
The Home Crest is a new hotel, so the room, although somewhat small, is a nice room and very comfortable. The problem was with the quality of service they provided. Nothing major, but several little things that added up to be a big thing. First the check in time was 2 pm, but the room was not ready until 2:30, then there was no soap in the room and had to ask housekeeping for that, next the cable box is situated behind the tv that it could not pick up the signal from the remote and that had to be adjusted, the next day housekeeping made up the room, but didn't change the towels, the glass shower door didn't close all the way, and the closet door was assembled wrong, so it could open only half way, finally the breakfast buffet choices were limited. Those are all minor details that I hope management will work out as they progress, despite that the staff was very friendly and helpful, and it is in a pretty good location, about 10 minutes drive from downtown and right across from SM Ecoland Mall. I would stay there again, because it is a good price and the room nice, but they need to work out the kinks to make it live up to its potential.

kevin W.
영국
2016년 5월 3일 화요일
Excellent hotel great location,
I would recommend this hotel, I've stayed in most all hotel's in Davao, This was very comfortable, Staff we're friendly,, very , very efficient, Missed breakfast by one hour, called receptionist , got two breakfast , delivered , breakfast in bed ! How many hotel's would've done that ?

kevin W.
영국
2016년 5월 3일 화요일
Great location, very friendly staff, nice big room's
I have stayed in most all Hotels in Davao , the difference's here are the staff were excellent, little things like bringing your bags to room , we even slept late today, an hour past breakfast time closing, and the staff delivered, breakfast in bed, !! At no charge !! Its close to SM, close to Samal Ferry, I would recommend this hotel!! That's service

James O.
필리핀
2016년 4월 12일 화요일
Clean but noisy
Need to improve acoustics to reduce reverberation of sounds.

Rencel R.
필리핀
2016년 4월 5일 화요일
Nice hotel
budget hotel

Cynthia C.
필리핀
2015년 10월 18일 일요일
pleasant stay
location, staff, food
good location. stone's throw from SM. friendly staff. food at cafe is good and reasonably priced. clean and looks new.