좋음 7.5
100% 생생리뷰 32건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 32개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 6.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5
정렬 기준

Mark / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
4 베드 도미토리 (남성)
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
nice and good staff
good staff
cool to stay ... you sleep well..
작성일: 2013년 6월 5일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

JINYUAN / 중국
개인 여행자
4 베드 도미토리 (남성)
2박 | 2013년 5월
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown
location,entertainment,wifi
작성일: 2013년 5월 25일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jeffrey / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
3박 | 2012년 6월
a backpackers paradise
We wanted to be practical in finding a place to stay in Davao city and Homitori fits the bill. The place is packed with students and other travellers alike.it is dorm than a hotel
작성일: 2013년 3월 15일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sayed / 덴마크
개인 여행자
4 베드 도미토리 (남성)
2박 | 2013년 2월
Graet Value
Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
작성일: 2013년 3월 9일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Khairul / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
4 베드 도미토리 (남성)
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
the most clean hostel that I've ever been
Clean and friendly staff
This is the best stay for backpackers, its clean, cheap and friendly staff make you feel like at home
작성일: 2013년 1월 7일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

RACHEL / 필리핀
개인 여행자
4 베드 도미토리 (여성)
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
clean, affordable
Very clean rooms, restrooms, fresh sheets
the rooms are very clean, including the restrooms. the sheets look and smell clean. i would love to live in this dorm if i were still a college student. the location is not so accessible to public transport though, especially during the night. you can always ask the receptionist to get you a taxi. the a/c is through an exhaust fan from the main unit. it was cool during the night but around dawn, they kind of turned t off coz it was so warm already. i was like sweating.
작성일: 2013년 1월 4일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ANDY / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
4 베드 도미토리 (남성)
2박 | 2012년 11월
Lovely hotel
Clean ambience with efficient staff
a spankingly clean hotel located in the china town of davao. location of the hotel is not that great but taxis and jeepneys are easily available and the fares are considered cheap. front staff are great as they always serve with a smile and are willing to go the extra mile to help. hotel rates are the cheapest and they come with a simple breakfast. this is a perfect place for those who travel on a shoestring budget. will stay again if i go back to davao in the future.
작성일: 2012년 11월 22일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

nanette / 필리핀
개인 여행자
3박 | 2012년 11월
budget-wise accomodation
clean rooms and restrooms...
i had a very peaceful stay here-- never thought that it will be just walking distance to Gaisano Mall.. For sure I will stay here again if ever I will come back to Davao.
작성일: 2012년 11월 7일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MAYLANIE / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
2박 | 2012년 9월
Not recommended
clean
I booked for the private type room which can accommodate 4 persons, to my surprise, even though i paid for 2 nights stay for the entire private room, yet they require me to pay for my 8 year old daughter and insisted that i should have stated therein that i am with my daughter.Logic is i paid for the entire private room which can accommodate 4 (with 4 bedrooms) and yet they insist that i should have paid for two (including my daughter)since their hotel is per pax.Our breakfast on the first day was not even served since I opted not to avail (though its free) in order not to argue with the staff.As I manifested that I will file a complaint against them in AGODA, they managed to accommodate my daughter, but a different room from what I booked. We were only given a private room with 2 beds, apart from the 4 bedrooms that I booked. I should have booked for other hotels and/or dormitel.
작성일: 2012년 10월 3일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Michelle / 호주
개인 여행자
4 베드 도미토리 (남성)
3박 | 2012년 8월
clean, well-managed, safe, separate mens' & womens
inexpensive, clean, very helpful staff
i really enjoyed staying here - the staff were so friendly and the place is well looked after. it is a grungy part of town, but i dont find that to be a problem.
작성일: 2012년 8월 26일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.