arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.4
이용후기 29건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 29개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 6.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5

Jeffrey L.
필리핀
2013년 3월 15일 금요일
a backpackers paradise
We wanted to be practical in finding a place to stay in Davao city and Homitori fits the bill. The place is packed with students and other travellers alike.it is dorm than a hotel

Sayed S.
덴마크
2013년 3월 9일 토요일
Graet Value
Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.

Khairul I.
말레이시아
2013년 1월 7일 월요일
the most clean hostel that I've ever been
Clean and friendly staff
This is the best stay for backpackers, its clean, cheap and friendly staff make you feel like at home

RACHEL C.
필리핀
2013년 1월 4일 금요일
clean, affordable
Very clean rooms, restrooms, fresh sheets
the rooms are very clean, including the restrooms. the sheets look and smell clean. i would love to live in this dorm if i were still a college student. the location is not so accessible to public transport though, especially during the night. you can always ask the receptionist to get you a taxi. the a/c is through an exhaust fan from the main unit. it was cool during the night but around dawn, they kind of turned t off coz it was so warm already. i was like sweating.

ANDY T.
말레이시아
2012년 11월 22일 목요일
Lovely hotel
Clean ambience with efficient staff
a spankingly clean hotel located in the china town of davao. location of the hotel is not that great but taxis and jeepneys are easily available and the fares are considered cheap. front staff are great as they always serve with a smile and are willing to go the extra mile to help. hotel rates are the cheapest and they come with a simple breakfast. this is a perfect place for those who travel on a shoestring budget. will stay again if i go back to davao in the future.

nanette B.
필리핀
2012년 11월 7일 수요일
budget-wise accomodation
clean rooms and restrooms...
i had a very peaceful stay here-- never thought that it will be just walking distance to Gaisano Mall.. For sure I will stay here again if ever I will come back to Davao.

MAYLANIE C.
필리핀
2012년 10월 3일 수요일
Not recommended
clean
I booked for the private type room which can accommodate 4 persons, to my surprise, even though i paid for 2 nights stay for the entire private room, yet they require me to pay for my 8 year old daughter and insisted that i should have stated therein that i am with my daughter.Logic is i paid for the entire private room which can accommodate 4 (with 4 bedrooms) and yet they insist that i should have paid for two (including my daughter)since their hotel is per pax.Our breakfast on the first day was not even served since I opted not to avail (though its free) in order not to argue with the staff.As I manifested that I will file a complaint against them in AGODA, they managed to accommodate my daughter, but a different room from what I booked. We were only given a private room with 2 beds, apart from the 4 bedrooms that I booked. I should have booked for other hotels and/or dormitel.

Michelle M.
호주
2012년 8월 26일 일요일
clean, well-managed, safe, separate mens' & womens
inexpensive, clean, very helpful staff
i really enjoyed staying here - the staff were so friendly and the place is well looked after. it is a grungy part of town, but i dont find that to be a problem.

Paolo T.
필리핀
2012년 8월 24일 금요일
A backpacker's delight!
Clean and secure place to stay
Arriving at the dormitel, you have to climb up a few flights of stairs at it's located at the third floor of the building complex. You'll be greeted by really nice receptionists. The boys' hallway is separeate from the ladies'. You have to bring your own toiletries and slippers as there's a rental fee for the mentioned items. What's really nice about the dormitel is that all the rooms are wifi-free, if you don't have a laptop or wifi device, you could always rent a PC. They also have a printer just if you lost your plane ticket confirmation. they have a functional gym. The rooms are cozy enough and the lockers are secure enough to use (just make sure the padlock they'll provide is working OR you could bring one to use). Best if you'd be travelling with four others as the rooms usually have two bunker beds. Breakfast is O.K. and the serving is really just for a person.

Eric D.
필리핀
2012년 8월 24일 금요일
Great budget accommodation!
it's cheap, friendly staff
Homitori is a great place to stay especially if you are on a budget. staff is very friendly. dail breakfast included. very near the downdown area. and the whole place is secure