arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 (Hotel Precious Garden of Samal)

Sitio Libudan, Brgy Miranda, Babak, 바박 지구 - 사말 아일랜드, 다바오 시티, 필리핀

아주 좋음 7.7
이용후기 96건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 96개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 5.6
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Thelma M.
필리핀
2016년 2월 4일 목요일
Hidden paradise hotel in Samal Island
Nice hotel in lovely setting in the garden,although not beachfront you can access to the beach by walking merely 2 minutes. The rooms are clean and cozy,approchable staff and yummy food serve in the restaurant are really affordable. You can request to have your breakfast and lunch in the beach. There is early fisherman catch beside the beach and have it cooked in the restaurant for a minimal fee. Definitely I will come back to this hotel when I visit Davao again in the future.

Rhoda T.
필리핀
2015년 9월 17일 목요일
Very clean rooms, nice garden
Room, garden and cleanliness
Good

Martin F.
체코
2015년 9월 10일 목요일
Nice hotel but terrible beach
Food, cleanliness, lovely setting in lush garden
Hotel Precious Garden is located a bit off the beaten path in a beautiful garden, but its not really a beachfront. Not to mention the "beach" is a muddy small strip of land with horrible access, not so clean water and during lowtide absolutely unsuitable for anything. On the positive side the hotel has free of charge boat trips to Vanishing island and very good restaurant on the premises. The rooms are pretty basic without a fridge, but clean and accomodating.

Alberto T.
필리핀
2015년 5월 4일 월요일
Could've been better if not for the little things
1. The food. 2. The garden. 3. Staff
About the little things: First, a defective toilet flush, which was fixed only after 2 visits by the staff. Second, no phone in one of our rooms. I had to go to the other room to call the front desk. Then the beach was so small and stony we had to take a 20 minute tricycle ride to another resort to get a good swim and some watersports. But in fairness, the garden was gorgeous, the food is superb, especially their pizza, the staff are very friendly and accomodating and the rooms and surroundings are immaculately clean. For peace and quiet, this is the resort to stay in.

Aillen P.
필리핀
2015년 4월 17일 금요일
misleading advertisement
i only have 1 free trip to vanishing island
Booked a beach house for my family but that beach house is not on their main address but an hour ride of habal habal. since we arrived late and tired they offered me a tiny room and placed 2 mattress on the floor. Disappointed yes but there is one thing that i like, free trip to vanishing island.

STACY A.
필리핀
2015년 4월 11일 토요일
so so
2 things i like about this hotel are the ff: *food (pasta and pizza tastes awesome) *room was surprisingly big and bed was comfortable
It was good but i was really disappointed with the beach front. It was kinda dirty. My husband and I opted to have a day tour to other resorts just to experience the beach of samal. On the other hand, their food tastes really great. However, if you are ordering their famous pizza, make sure you have reserved a lot of patience. We waited for an hour before they served it.

Andrew S.
캐나다
2015년 4월 9일 목요일
very pleased
the food was great. the staff was very good and the room was very nice.
It was wonderful.

Thomas D.
미국
2015년 3월 1일 일요일
Surprise place
Staff, food, quiet
This place was a surprise and a great value for the money. My GF and I stayed for three days. The food and staff was great. It was quiet but it was the middle of the week. They were very helpful in arranging travel and activities. I would certainly come back here. Samal is a beautiful place.

jim C.
호주
2015년 1월 21일 수요일
Great visit
Location. Staff. Cleanliness
Loved this place. It was spacious. Very relaxing. Fantastic value for money. Extra facilities a big plus. Much better than Hof Gorei hotel.

David L.
뉴질랜드
2014년 11월 15일 토요일
Disappointing
I would struggle to give one best thing.
Location is good, but this place is potential misused. White sand everywhere except on the beach! Staff disinterested. We were the only guests but filipino mistress too proud to acknowledge us. Thanks, but no thanks.