매우 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 98건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 98개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Thelma / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
매트리모니얼 베드룸
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Nice affordable hotel
Clean room, delicious food, courteous staff
This hotel tucked in a lovely setting in a garden although not beachfront can access to the beach by merely walking 2 minutes. The family room is really very comfortable with a balcony. The food served in the restaurant is very delicious and affordable. You can have your breakfast and lunch in the beach itself. Also there is early fisherman catch beside the beach and have it cooked in the restaurant for a minimal fee.Highly recommendable to all budget travelers. Having spent overnight in luxurious Pearl farm twice , I rather spent my 2 nights here next time.
작성일: 2016년 2월 4일 목요일

Thelma / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
패밀리 베드룸
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Hidden paradise hotel in Samal Island
Nice hotel in lovely setting in the garden,although not beachfront you can access to the beach by walking merely 2 minutes. The rooms are clean and cozy,approchable staff and yummy food serve in the restaurant are really affordable. You can request to have your breakfast and lunch in the beach. There is early fisherman catch beside the beach and have it cooked in the restaurant for a minimal fee. Definitely I will come back to this hotel when I visit Davao again in the future.
작성일: 2016년 2월 4일 목요일

Rhoda / 필리핀
커플
매트리모니얼 베드룸
2박 | 2015년 9월
Very clean rooms, nice garden
Room, garden and cleanliness
Good
작성일: 2015년 9월 17일 목요일

Martin / 체코
커플
트윈 에어컨
2박 | 2015년 8월
Nice hotel but terrible beach
Food, cleanliness, lovely setting in lush garden
Hotel Precious Garden is located a bit off the beaten path in a beautiful garden, but its not really a beachfront. Not to mention the "beach" is a muddy small strip of land with horrible access, not so clean water and during lowtide absolutely unsuitable for anything. On the positive side the hotel has free of charge boat trips to Vanishing island and very good restaurant on the premises. The rooms are pretty basic without a fridge, but clean and accomodating.
작성일: 2015년 9월 10일 목요일

Alberto / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
매트리모니얼 베드룸
2박 | 2015년 4월
Could've been better if not for the little things
1. The food. 2. The garden. 3. Staff
About the little things: First, a defective toilet flush, which was fixed only after 2 visits by the staff. Second, no phone in one of our rooms. I had to go to the other room to call the front desk. Then the beach was so small and stony we had to take a 20 minute tricycle ride to another resort to get a good swim and some watersports. But in fairness, the garden was gorgeous, the food is superb, especially their pizza, the staff are very friendly and accomodating and the rooms and surroundings are immaculately clean. For peace and quiet, this is the resort to stay in.
작성일: 2015년 5월 4일 월요일

Aillen / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
비치 하우스
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
misleading advertisement
i only have 1 free trip to vanishing island
Booked a beach house for my family but that beach house is not on their main address but an hour ride of habal habal. since we arrived late and tired they offered me a tiny room and placed 2 mattress on the floor. Disappointed yes but there is one thing that i like, free trip to vanishing island.
작성일: 2015년 4월 17일 금요일

STACY / 필리핀
커플
매트리모니얼 베드룸
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
so so
2 things i like about this hotel are the ff: *food (pasta and pizza tastes awesome) *room was surprisingly big and bed was comfortable
It was good but i was really disappointed with the beach front. It was kinda dirty. My husband and I opted to have a day tour to other resorts just to experience the beach of samal. On the other hand, their food tastes really great. However, if you are ordering their famous pizza, make sure you have reserved a lot of patience. We waited for an hour before they served it.
작성일: 2015년 4월 11일 토요일

Andrew / 캐나다
유아/아동 동반 가족
트윈 에어컨
4박 | 2015년 4월
very pleased
the food was great. the staff was very good and the room was very nice.
It was wonderful.
작성일: 2015년 4월 9일 목요일

Thomas / 미국
커플
매트리모니얼 베드룸
3박 | 2015년 2월
Surprise place
Staff, food, quiet
This place was a surprise and a great value for the money. My GF and I stayed for three days. The food and staff was great. It was quiet but it was the middle of the week. They were very helpful in arranging travel and activities. I would certainly come back here. Samal is a beautiful place.
작성일: 2015년 3월 1일 일요일

jim / 호주
커플
매트리모니얼 베드룸
3박 | 2015년 1월
Great visit
Location. Staff. Cleanliness
Loved this place. It was spacious. Very relaxing. Fantastic value for money. Extra facilities a big plus. Much better than Hof Gorei hotel.
작성일: 2015년 1월 21일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.