arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.2
이용후기 121건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 121개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3

Alastair P.
뉴질랜드
2016년 5월 20일 금요일
2 night stay
OK stay, everything was to be expected. Clean, tidy, plenty of room, drinking water supplied, pool, quiet, breakfast good

Philip H.
영국
2016년 5월 19일 목요일
Overnight stay.
I liked this hotel, but found the breakfast disappointing. Not much variety and all the staff in the breakfast room seem to be playing with their mobile phones and hiding behind the counter and sitting on very small seats so that they cannot be seen. This needs addressing to improve the rating . Not as good as the Insular Waterfront hotel.

Elmer I.
필리핀
2016년 5월 5일 목요일
Very good and clean as well
near on shopping mall staff very helpfull

Triccie D.
필리핀
2016년 4월 14일 목요일
great stay
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.

Diosdado B.
필리핀
2016년 4월 13일 수요일
recommended
satisfied

Terry B.
호주
2016년 4월 8일 금요일
Very happy
The room was large enough and bathroom also.

Dianne P.
필리핀
2016년 3월 22일 화요일
Good enough!
Location. Rate. Comfortable!
Room was good! But must have much darker curtains for those who really want a super dim room for relaxation. Hot water was perfect for steam. There's a 24hr. convenient store outside the hotel area. Good price for those who seek for a budget room. Very good Internet connection.

Jannie S.
필리핀
2016년 2월 29일 월요일
comfortable stay
big room, good food, location
I enjoyed our 2 day stay with my family, the only drawback was the free breakfast, my only advise is to wake up early to lavish the most of it. It's only a simple and typical filipino breakfast but it seems like they only cook according to how many persons have checked in. As if one egg per person or a couple of bacon. Although it looks like a buffet but a few serving of each. Other than that , all is good.

Bruce H.
미국
2016년 2월 26일 금요일
Nice place, beautiful grounds
Nice place & nice people. Good rooms, decent shower, hard beds. Wifi acceptable, though you have to keep changing routers depending on where you are in the facility. Very good food in simple cafe, though breakfast is a bit plain. Free shuttle pickup at airport, but you have to pay going back.

Christine I.
필리핀
2016년 2월 19일 금요일
Excellent location, clean rooms and nice staff
Our stay was really great and relaxing. The place is quiet but still in good location. The staff are nice and rooms are clean. Even the pool was clean too. Food is also good. I can recommend this hotel and will definitely book again sometime.