우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 130건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 130개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3
정렬 기준

Jira / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
디럭스
4박 | 2016년 7월
good location, value for money, helpful staff
location is ideal since it is near the airport and near transfers of different resorts in Samal island. affordable rates for clean room with huge bed for 3pax with basic toiletries and towels provided. Staff were all helpful and accomodating. Clean pool. Downside is free airport transfer is only one way.
작성일: 2016년 7월 27일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Euwelyn / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
디럭스
2박 | 2016년 7월
Friendly and helpful staff
The place was clean and the rooms are spacious and well kept as well. The pool was nice especially during the night. The food was okay. What I liked about my stay was that the staff were very friendly, helpful and accommodating. Definetly a good place to stay!
작성일: 2016년 7월 26일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ofelia / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
3박 | 2016년 7월
A very comfortable place to stay...
Clean room, delicious foods, courteous staffs, good location.... a very comfortable place to stay!
작성일: 2016년 7월 26일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

jesus / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
2박 | 2016년 7월
Old Hotel in a sort of good location.
I wont be checking anytime soon at this place. Poor internet signal and crappy food.
작성일: 2016년 7월 11일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ricardo / 파푸아뉴기니
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Nice swimming pool - salt water
Highly recommended esp. for nature's lovers
작성일: 2016년 7월 4일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kristine / 필리핀
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
A hidden gem
Stayed overnight for a friends wedding. I was surprised that the hotel was good. Nice big rooms with comfortable beds, fluffy pillows and soft sheets. Water pressure was strong, bathroom was old but well maintained. The had a clean pool. The only downside is although the breakfast was delicious there was limited items to choose from. No elevator..
작성일: 2016년 6월 23일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

mun / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
friendly staff and spacious place for holiday
a nice place for holiday guests in davao. friendly staff and quiet place. really appreciate the staff who provide me a favor of help to my needs.
작성일: 2016년 5월 24일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Alastair / 뉴질랜드
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2016년 5월
2 night stay
OK stay, everything was to be expected. Clean, tidy, plenty of room, drinking water supplied, pool, quiet, breakfast good
작성일: 2016년 5월 20일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Philip / 영국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Overnight stay.
I liked this hotel, but found the breakfast disappointing. Not much variety and all the staff in the breakfast room seem to be playing with their mobile phones and hiding behind the counter and sitting on very small seats so that they cannot be seen. This needs addressing to improve the rating . Not as good as the Insular Waterfront hotel.
작성일: 2016년 5월 19일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Elmer / 필리핀
커플
디럭스
3박 | 2016년 4월
Very good and clean as well
near on shopping mall staff very helpfull
작성일: 2016년 5월 5일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.