호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 126건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 126개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3
정렬 기준

jesus O. / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Old Hotel in a sort of good location.
I wont be checking anytime soon at this place. Poor internet signal and crappy food.
작성일: 2016년 7월 11일 월요일

Ricardo A. / 파푸아뉴기니
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Nice swimming pool - salt water
Highly recommended esp. for nature's lovers
작성일: 2016년 7월 4일 월요일

Kristine C. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
A hidden gem
Stayed overnight for a friends wedding. I was surprised that the hotel was good. Nice big rooms with comfortable beds, fluffy pillows and soft sheets. Water pressure was strong, bathroom was old but well maintained. The had a clean pool. The only downside is although the breakfast was delicious there was limited items to choose from. No elevator..
작성일: 2016년 6월 23일 목요일

mun L. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
friendly staff and spacious place for holiday
a nice place for holiday guests in davao. friendly staff and quiet place. really appreciate the staff who provide me a favor of help to my needs.
작성일: 2016년 5월 24일 화요일

Alastair P. / 뉴질랜드
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
2 night stay
OK stay, everything was to be expected. Clean, tidy, plenty of room, drinking water supplied, pool, quiet, breakfast good
작성일: 2016년 5월 20일 금요일

Philip H. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Overnight stay.
I liked this hotel, but found the breakfast disappointing. Not much variety and all the staff in the breakfast room seem to be playing with their mobile phones and hiding behind the counter and sitting on very small seats so that they cannot be seen. This needs addressing to improve the rating . Not as good as the Insular Waterfront hotel.
작성일: 2016년 5월 19일 목요일

Elmer I. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Very good and clean as well
near on shopping mall staff very helpfull
작성일: 2016년 5월 5일 목요일

Triccie D. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
great stay
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.
작성일: 2016년 4월 14일 목요일

Diosdado B. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
recommended
satisfied
작성일: 2016년 4월 13일 수요일

Terry B. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Very happy
The room was large enough and bathroom also.
작성일: 2016년 4월 8일 금요일