arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 8.0
이용후기 117건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 117개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

6.8 Michael C.
필리핀
2016년 6월 4일 토요일
Very satisfied
Keep it up.

8 Mhardiya A.
필리핀
2016년 6월 1일 수요일
Family Tour to the city
The hotel is indeed very clean, descent, staff are very warm and helpfull but the location is quite far from the mall as mention 8min walk is not true. Over all the hotel is very good to stay.

8 Ma. L.
필리핀
2016년 5월 10일 화요일
I liked the room 301
It may not have a balcony but for those who need a simple room with hot shower, this room is all right. You can see the Marco Polo Hotel from the window.

9.2 Chedilyn D.
필리핀
2016년 4월 29일 금요일
comfortable stay
I've stayed here several times and it hasn't disappointed me so far. The staff are helpful, rooms are clean, with comfortable bed and beddings.

9.6 pagasa M.
필리핀
2016년 4월 16일 토요일
Very good
Will come back! I love the cleanliness

8 Rosalie M.
필리핀
2016년 4월 5일 화요일
Nice staff, good location
Poor wifi connection

6.8 Victor R.
필리핀
2016년 3월 5일 토요일
Good
Bed sheets were clean but not as white as it should be

6.8 izah M.
필리핀
2016년 2월 28일 일요일
Good Ambiance
I chose this hotel due to its proximity to the offices of our partners. I was upgraded to a double room instead of a superior single room since they have mistaken my booking for another guest. Nonetheless, it was okay as I paid nothing. The bed and sheets are clean and comfortable. The breakfast was so-so though it was buffet. Receptionist is not that familiar in giving directions using public transport.

8.3 Mylene S.
필리핀
2016년 2월 18일 목요일
Good Hotel Location
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, comfort of the location

7.7 Hock G.
말레이시아
2016년 2월 15일 월요일
Friendly and helpful staff
(1) the staff (2) location (3) price
The rooms were a bit small but the staff were extremely helpful and friendly which more than made up for it