arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 120건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 120개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Joshua J.
필리핀
2016년 6월 24일 금요일
Seems new
Ok buffet for a foreigner. For Davao it was very clean. Internet was ok, at times very good.

Jonathan F.
필리핀
2016년 6월 21일 화요일
Business Travel...satisfied
Comfy big bed, clean, strong shower, big led tv, spacious room, fair breakfast...overall good quality

Ana O.
필리핀
2016년 6월 4일 토요일
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.

Ana O.
필리핀
2016년 6월 4일 토요일
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.

Michael C.
필리핀
2016년 6월 4일 토요일
Very satisfied
Keep it up.

Mhardiya A.
필리핀
2016년 6월 1일 수요일
Family Tour to the city
The hotel is indeed very clean, descent, staff are very warm and helpfull but the location is quite far from the mall as mention 8min walk is not true. Over all the hotel is very good to stay.

Ma. L.
필리핀
2016년 5월 10일 화요일
I liked the room 301
It may not have a balcony but for those who need a simple room with hot shower, this room is all right. You can see the Marco Polo Hotel from the window.

Chedilyn D.
필리핀
2016년 4월 29일 금요일
comfortable stay
I've stayed here several times and it hasn't disappointed me so far. The staff are helpful, rooms are clean, with comfortable bed and beddings.

pagasa M.
필리핀
2016년 4월 16일 토요일
Very good
Will come back! I love the cleanliness

Rosalie M.
필리핀
2016년 4월 5일 화요일
Nice staff, good location
Poor wifi connection