아주 좋음 7.6
100% 생생리뷰 30건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 30개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0
정렬 기준

cary / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
싱글 유닛 (2인)
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Everything we need
Convenient, affordable, comfortable
We like Jogue's - we have stayed here before. The staff are very kind and friendly, and the neighborhood is quiet and safe. They have a nice little restaurant that is pretty good without being too expensive, and they don't over charge for the cold beer. We got lucky with our timing and were able to enjoy a pretty nice and free buffet breakfast every morning this time - nice bonus! The internet is not super fast but usually works, and the kitchen has everything you need. Lots of room on the back porch to hang clothes to dry.
작성일: 2014년 1월 11일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Darrell / 캐나다
커플
싱글 유닛 (2인)
3박 | 2013년 11월
great value for the money
location, staff, rooms
the stay was a very good experience, staff were helpful, and the room comfortable
작성일: 2013년 11월 13일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

cary / 미국
커플
싱글 유닛 (2인)
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Good value, everything we needed
Kitchen, quiet, and nice staff
This was our first favorite place in Davao because of the kitchen and reasonable price. Ironically, the food at the small restaurant here is also pretty good, and the friendly staff is pretty quick with the room service. They don't over charge for beers, with a reasonable mark up on the retail price of a San Miguel.
작성일: 2013년 11월 9일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

cary / 미국
커플
싱글 유닛 (2인)
2박 | 2013년 7월
Comfortable and affordable
Friendly staff, good value, good food
We liked it at Jogue's and would come back. There are not many apartelles available in the area with full kitchens, and we were staying for several days and like to cook. Ironically, their restaurant's food is also quite good. Staff are really nice and easy going and helped to make us feel comfortable here. East to walk to NCCC mall & a nice, quiet neighborhood.
작성일: 2013년 10월 10일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lau / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 싱글 (2인)
5박 | 2013년 4월
Nothing special or impressive
Near to shopping centre
They charge extra 2 pillows for 100 peso per night and I had to pay 500 peso for 5 nights and no receipt was issue?
작성일: 2013년 5월 5일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

suhas / 호주
커플
싱글 유닛 (2인)
2박 | 2013년 3월
home away from home
spacisous rooms and bathroom, cooking facilities, quiet and private place
stayed there twice and everytime i visit davao, jogues will be the place for me. quiet and secluded place, away from the regular life.. yet very close to 2 shopping malls. fast wifi to stay connected to the world. best feature was to be able to cook in the room. me and my partner always cherish the memories of this hotel.
작성일: 2013년 3월 16일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHULWOO / 대한민국
개인 여행자
3박 | 2013년 2월
The hotel staff were friendly and attentive
kindness
Unfortunately, we had in truble in my lost cell phone at that time. We couldn't do anything. Before we lost our hope, they did their best to help to find it. Finally, I got it back by a miracle. Thanks all their steff.
작성일: 2013년 2월 26일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nestor / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
2박 | 2013년 1월
Privacy is of utmost consideration
quiet, safe
my stay in said hotel was very pleasant and convenient..
작성일: 2013년 1월 28일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Curtis / 캐나다
커플
더블 유닛
11박 | 2012년 10월
Great place to stay in Davao
Near SM mall and NCCC mall. Safe and quiet neighborhood. Friendly staff. Clean.
It is not my first stay there. It continues to be my location of choice when in Davao.
작성일: 2012년 10월 22일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jo / 벨기에
커플
싱글 유닛 (2인)
10박 | 2012년 10월
nice place and very quiet
small but comfortable
the rooms where a little small but good enough for 2 people and i loved the area close to the malls for some shopping
작성일: 2012년 10월 19일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.