arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

골든 벨 아파텔 앤 스위트 (Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites)

509 Manga Avenue Juna Subdivision, 에코랜드, 다바오 시티, 필리핀 8000

좋음 7.6
이용후기 29건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 29개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.3
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0

8 Darrell M.
캐나다
2013년 11월 13일 수요일
great value for the money
location, staff, rooms
the stay was a very good experience, staff were helpful, and the room comfortable

8 cary B.
미국
2013년 11월 9일 토요일
Good value, everything we needed
Kitchen, quiet, and nice staff
This was our first favorite place in Davao because of the kitchen and reasonable price. Ironically, the food at the small restaurant here is also pretty good, and the friendly staff is pretty quick with the room service. They don't over charge for beers, with a reasonable mark up on the retail price of a San Miguel.

7.7 cary B.
미국
2013년 10월 10일 목요일
Comfortable and affordable
Friendly staff, good value, good food
We liked it at Jogue's and would come back. There are not many apartelles available in the area with full kitchens, and we were staying for several days and like to cook. Ironically, their restaurant's food is also quite good. Staff are really nice and easy going and helped to make us feel comfortable here. East to walk to NCCC mall & a nice, quiet neighborhood.

6.7 Lau K.
싱가포르
2013년 5월 5일 일요일
Nothing special or impressive
Near to shopping centre
They charge extra 2 pillows for 100 peso per night and I had to pay 500 peso for 5 nights and no receipt was issue?

9.3 suhas V.
호주
2013년 3월 16일 토요일
home away from home
spacisous rooms and bathroom, cooking facilities, quiet and private place
stayed there twice and everytime i visit davao, jogues will be the place for me. quiet and secluded place, away from the regular life.. yet very close to 2 shopping malls. fast wifi to stay connected to the world. best feature was to be able to cook in the room. me and my partner always cherish the memories of this hotel.

7.7 CHULWOO P.
대한민국
2013년 2월 26일 화요일
The hotel staff were friendly and attentive
kindness
Unfortunately, we had in truble in my lost cell phone at that time. We couldn't do anything. Before we lost our hope, they did their best to help to find it. Finally, I got it back by a miracle. Thanks all their steff.

8 Nestor L.
필리핀
2013년 1월 28일 월요일
Privacy is of utmost consideration
quiet, safe
my stay in said hotel was very pleasant and convenient..

7.7 Curtis B.
캐나다
2012년 10월 22일 월요일
Great place to stay in Davao
Near SM mall and NCCC mall. Safe and quiet neighborhood. Friendly staff. Clean.
It is not my first stay there. It continues to be my location of choice when in Davao.

8.3 Jo D.
벨기에
2012년 10월 19일 금요일
nice place and very quiet
small but comfortable
the rooms where a little small but good enough for 2 people and i loved the area close to the malls for some shopping

10 Henry J.
미국
2012년 8월 9일 목요일
Great accommodations with awesome service & smiles
Very nice hotel in a prime location near malls, shopping , restaurants & transportation
My first impressions of the Jogue's Apartelle were awesome! The units resembled those of a complete apartment, hence the name Apartelle. The overall cleanliness, floral decor, the Koi fountain, and the very nice on-site restaurant were all very well done and accommodating! The staff was very pleasant, professional, responsive and accommodating! They even offered free WiFi internet service which was a nice touch, although it was down only a fraction of the time during my stay. Not only will I choose the Jogue's Apartelle during my next planned visit, but I also recommend this facility to anyone seeking pleasant and friendly accommodations. Thank you Jogue's Apartelle!