arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

라스 카시타스 드 앤젤라 II (Las Casitas de Angela II)

509 Loyola Street Bo. Obrero, 포블라시온, 다바오 시티, 필리핀 8000

좋음 7.1
이용후기 76건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 76개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.2
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 6.9
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5

8.3 Feliciano C.
필리핀
2015년 3월 8일 일요일
pleasant staystaff
staff food locarion
It was enjoyable and convenient for me.

9.3 Sheila B.
필리핀
2015년 2월 20일 금요일
It was a nice overnight stay
Food was good. The room was clean. Near to shopping malls.

3.7 Simeon S.
미국
2014년 11월 27일 목요일
no comment
staff very accomodating, good location & accessible to malls
Terrible...not woth of staying

9.7 fabrizio F.
호주
2014년 11월 8일 토요일
las casitas
nice staff ,clean ,good costumer service,
Staff very friendly clean rooms service very fast

4.3 ABDULRAHMAN A.
사우디아라비아
2014년 8월 11일 월요일
Too small and tiring stairs
clean, friendly staff, value for money
Room is too mall and with agoda they will put you in high floor which is tiring because of stairs. Location was ok because near usep gym.

8 Purushottam R.
인도
2014년 4월 3일 목요일
Centrally located
central location, closer to shopping malls and quiet surrounding
Overall I like the hotel. Only issue is with the lamps in the room which are usually less than 10 watts which is not enough for comfortable stay. I requested to change it and it was changed but still it could not meet my expectations.

7.7 William U.
미국
2013년 12월 26일 목요일
had a nice stay
center of town, comfortable, convenient
Had a nice stay. Would definitely stay there again next time

8.7 Roberto C.
필리핀
2013년 11월 2일 토요일
reasonable hotel located at city center.
centrally located. value for money. comforatable room and decent bathrooms
Stay was comfortable with decent room and bathroom. Staff was very helpful and attentive. Wifi and internet access however was not working for the rooms.

4 Diana B.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 1일 금요일
Looks good on the outside but not inside...
Nothing really except wifi...
I find that the staffs were not considerate to consider that both my in laws were old and instead of changing the room to a lower level, they left them to climb the steep stairs. The room was small and the place was not that condusive. The price was compartible to a hotel that had lift.

8 Maricel P.
필리핀
2013년 10월 22일 화요일
Good place to sleep over from Airport
Clean, Close to Airport and Good staff
We booked this hotel for our family to sleep over before flying from Davao Airport, they had a good stay.