2015
우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 2088건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2088개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 서비스 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2
정렬 기준

Edilbert / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Good place but checl in was very late!
Location, ambiance and amenities
We checked in here after our vacation from Samal Island. Everything was nice except for the checkin time. I was extremely frustrated. My mom and I, together with the kids arrived at 1:30PM. We were advised that check in time was at 2. Come 2PM, we were informed that the room is not yet available for occupancy. They were reasoning out that they had a high volume of guests. This should never be an excuse as they should have forecasted the number of guests that will arrive that day. That is the main point of booking a hotel in advance. We were admitted an hour after! We were tired and we have to wait that long. Also, there are cockroaches found on the room. Not so good for a 5 star hotel. Here are the good things about this hotel 1 Very comfortable stay. Bed, pillows and blanket are comfy. Will make you fall asleep fast. 2 Big room. Enough room for 4 adults if you booked a room for 2. 3 Nice view from the hotel 4 Pool is clean and not crowded. Best time to use it is at night. 5 Beautiful lounge and hallway. 6. Well maintained facilities 7. Courteous staff 8 Hotel is near aldevinco and People's park. Just a walk away. While malls are 20-30 minutes away. 9. Good aircon temperature. Overall, it was a pleasant stay at Marco Polo.
작성일: 2016년 2월 21일 일요일

Lillian / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Business
Hotel has good location - but no free shuttle 😔 Unlike Marco Polo Cebu 🙏🏻 front desk customer service Ms Toni is very accommodating 😊 That's why even if we have late check in and room requested- higher floor was not accommodated I am still happy with my stay.
작성일: 2016년 2월 20일 토요일

TEO / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
had a great time in this hotel
centrally located. clean n beautiful hotel. staff very friendly and helpful
작성일: 2016년 2월 19일 금요일

marco / 미국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
I have stayed at the Marco Polo in Cebu, much bett
Food, and even that was not that great.
It seems that u get what u paid for. Room seemed run down and looked like that room for the old furniture becuse it was scratch and old. I have stayed at the Marco Polo in Cebu, and it's 100% better. I was imbarssed by the restaurant stuff, In front of friend. when I was told that I couldn't charge anything to the room, know well that I could becuse I posted p2000. So I paid it, and now add issult to that when I checked out that charge I was told I could do was charged to my room.
작성일: 2016년 2월 18일 목요일

Romeo / 필리핀
커플
콘티넨탈 클럽룸
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Great Pre- V date
We enjoyed staying at Marco Polo Hotel in Davao.
작성일: 2016년 2월 18일 목요일

John / 필리핀
개인 여행자
콘티넨탈 클럽룸
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Showing its age but still worth the money
The hotel seem to be showing its age. Room needs an upgrade. Go for the club rooms for that exclusivity and special treatment. Horrible experience during breakfast, but probably because it was Valentine's weekend. There were too many people and it was difficult finding a seat for breakfast at Cafe Marco. If you get a club room like I did you have the option of eating your breakfast at the club lounge, but the options will be limited compared to Cafe Marco. Complimentary afternoon tea and evening cocktails was good.
작성일: 2016년 2월 18일 목요일

Karla / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Davao=Marco Polo
Location, facilities and staffs
Excellent!
작성일: 2016년 2월 17일 수요일

Tom / 노르웨이
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Great stay, all went well..
Nice rooms, nice staff and the security you want,
I like the hotel very well. I wish there could be more Places for business Meetings like the lobby area is today. It is a great Choice for business people.
작성일: 2016년 2월 16일 화요일

Lanelyn / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
good location, accomodating staff, value for money
The location is very accessible, room is clean, staff are friendly, security is tight so you can feel safe & comfy in this hotel.
작성일: 2016년 2월 16일 화요일

Richard / 영국
커플
디럭스룸 - 조식 뷔페, 공항 왕복 교통편
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 4박
Will stay here next time in Davao.
Excellent, staff very friendly and attentive. We had a Large room on the Deck Floor 4 near the swimming pool. Very good breakfast buffet plenty of choices. Great location, the Peoples Park is a short walk away from the Hotel. Plenty of taxis and Jeeps available for longer destinations. Don't miss going to Eden Park, the Eagle Sanctuary and Paradise Island.
작성일: 2016년 2월 14일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.