호텔 정보 보기

2015
우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 2055건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2055개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2
정렬 기준

Glenn M. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
The staff were very nice and polite.
Courtesy of people, good service and personal touch
Fabulous
작성일: 2016년 1월 13일 수요일

Lady G. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
One of the Best Hotels in Davao
Location. Comfort and Cleanliness. Staff's Friendliness
We only booked a night in MP since I have a flight the next morning. Nonetheless, we had a great short stay! STAFF and SERVICE The staff were very welcoming when we arrived. As expected with a Five-star hotel, they helped us with our luggage when we checked in. Checking in was fast and I really appreciate that they have upgraded our room to a higher floor! Thanks as well to a friend who sent us complimentary cake. The hotel's cake was so yummy!! Thank you!! :) ROOM We were upgraded in a higher floor which has a view of the sea. We loved it! The room was clean and spacious enough for the 4 of us. The extra bed provided was clean and was also as comfortable as the main bed. The overall look of the room was ok - it was cozy enough. But I personally feel it could be improved further, a 2016 look! Also, I recommend that you change and upgrade the hair blowers in the room. it's small and noisy. It's working but it stops every 10min (I guess to cool off?). Overall, the experience was great (for a night)! THE POOL - there's just one pool, which was big enough and the kid enjoyed the swim. Wish there was a kiddy pool! PRICE - I got a good rate of the room when I booked with Agoda. I think that the price was right for the room and service we got! LOCATION - the hotel's location is accessible. It's in the city center! Will definitely book again in the future!
작성일: 2016년 1월 11일 월요일

Derk M. / 네덜란드
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
disappointing
location
Staff was good. I had serious problems with the a/c in the room as it did not cool all night even after maintenance came to "fix" the problem. Even after setting the temperature all the way down on cool 10 degrees Celsius the thermostat never came lower than 22.5 degrees. Another problem was there was no parking available at night due to some local event. The hotel did not consider parking for their guests important enough instead had locals take up all the indoor parking of this hotel. Very disappointing.
작성일: 2016년 1월 10일 일요일

Tan M. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 10박
Level 14 needs to change carpet it's very smelly
Needs upgrading
Good
작성일: 2016년 1월 7일 목요일

Asuncion S. / 독일
커플
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
an excellent hotel
Clean, personal are friendly and location is good
Very good
작성일: 2016년 1월 5일 화요일

Leah A. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Fantastico
complimentaries, membership, the staffs, the rooms
It was an amazing experience; however, the parking area was smelly but the staff did something to eliminate the odd smell. Still, it was a great experience staying in Marco Polo.
작성일: 2016년 1월 4일 월요일

Michael D. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Best hotel in Davao
The kids love the pool especially at night, with the lighting and all
작성일: 2016년 1월 3일 일요일

Jose N. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Good
Staff cleanliness location
Pleasant enjoyable
작성일: 2016년 1월 3일 일요일

Joven A. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
OVERRATED. FIRST AND LAST STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
Our stay was not worth the money. We reserved Superior Room with Breakfast. We were first-timers in this hotel, we booked because of its reputation but we thought it was definitely overrated. We were not instructed where to go to have breakfast which other hotels usually do, that's why when we saw the Breakfast Menu on the table we thought that that was it but ended up paying for it and missed the free breakfast at Cafe Marco. Our bad maybe for not asking but they should be considerate for first-timers like us who don't have enough idea about the hotel. The room was really old, side tables were chipped. We didn't feel relaxed in this hotel.
작성일: 2015년 12월 31일 목요일

Lewel A. / 아일랜드
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
I left my heart in Marco Polo
Room, Food, Service
My stay at Marco Polo is fantastic. I was given a room in the 12th floor. The room is very spacious, very clean and no smell whatsoever. The food is the best. Wide range of selection. The place is big enough as well. Staff are attentive. They are very helpful from Concierge to the front desk to the bell boy. Diego a bellboy is very polite and helpful. I hope Marco Polo would give him a recognition. I will definitely come back. "Just one thing. If they can improve the water strength of the shower. This doesnt affect my HIGH RECOMMENDATION FOR MARCO POLO.
작성일: 2015년 12월 30일 수요일