arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

마르코 폴로 다바오 호텔 (Marco Polo Davao Hotel)

CM Recto Street, 포블라시온, 다바오 시티, 필리핀 8000

우수함 8.4
이용후기 2036건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2036개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.4
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2

Fadhel S.
바레인
2015년 12월 19일 토요일
Best hotel in Davao city
Clean, comfortable and great staff
Very nice and comfortable, great hotel

Walter D.
독일
2015년 12월 19일 토요일
central located hotel with high standard & pool
rooms commfortable & clean, perfect breakfast buffet (also western standard!) friendly & well educated staff
very ucomplicated check-in and -out; early check-in without any problems; very friendly & perfect rooms + food!

Lester I.
미국
2015년 12월 17일 목요일
A True 5 star
Hotel staff, food, cleanliness
Your experience starts at the arrival of the airport. Pete was there to organize our luggage get our van to the hotel. One of the most wonderful breakfasts in all of the Philippines. Quiet, clean and if something negative must be said some of the carpets are a bit dated. Smoke free. clean and some of the most qualified and well train staff I have ever seen (and i am a world traveler). It is always so difficult to leave that hotel. Just love it there! But once at the airport Brian is there to organize your luggage, get your boarding pass and help you all the way to security. Just such a wonderful experience!

Derk M.
네덜란드
2015년 12월 16일 수요일
Good option when in Davao
Location, location, location
Stay was as expected. We arrived in our car which was searched extensively when entering the property. Security even looked under the hood (a first in my lifetime). Room was adequate and a nice added value was that the few contents in the refrigerator were included in the Premium room rate (some small snacks, soft drinks and a few beers). Parking is in the building but to get to the parking or to find the door to the hotel may be a search. With all the supplies and other things stacked near the door it does not give the impression of being a 5 or even 4 star hotel.

Joanne R.
미국
2015년 12월 11일 금요일
Best short stay in davao. felt i was safe.
Security, staff friendliness, near the airport

Dennis I.
미국
2015년 12월 9일 수요일
My HQ in Davao was excellent as always
Staff, Value, Location
As always, the MP Davao was comfortable, efficient, and very friendly.

Antonio S.
이탈리아
2015년 12월 6일 일요일
nice stay
location, accommodation and spa and pool food
very pleasant

Tom A.
노르웨이
2015년 12월 5일 토요일
Great stay
The staff was great!
The staff really made a difference!

ramon S.
필리핀
2015년 11월 28일 토요일
Still - the best in Davao
Service, comfort, location
I have lost count on the number of times I have stayed in Marco Polo Davao in the last 8 years and I must say that they have been able to sustain their excellent level of service to their guests. From airport pick-up, check-in, accommodations, food, housekeeping, heel service, concierge to check out, these were all impressive.

Gary D.
미국
2015년 11월 24일 화요일
Marco Polo
Security was good, I felt safe here. Good selection at the buffet. Comfortable room.
Overall, a good place to stay. The dinner buffet is rather expensive. The only complaint I have is that the plumbing fixtures are old and should be modernized. Also, the water pressure is too low.