2015
우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 2086건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2086개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2
정렬 기준

Harold / 호주
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
mediocre hotel
location, clean, wifi
Hotel is nice but the staff were horrible. During our check-in some customer interrupted the transaction and then got check-in before us. Every additional assistance cost money where it will be free for other hotels. E.g. late checkout.
작성일: 2014년 7월 30일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ALLAN / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 7월
Consistently superior service
The hotel has all the amenities one would expect in a 5-star hotel. The service is still excellent, the rooms are clean and comfortable even if the hotel building is old.
작성일: 2014년 7월 27일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Barbara / 필리핀
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
efficient
been using Marco Polo or the longest time.
작성일: 2014년 7월 21일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Liza / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
2박 | 2013년 12월
comfortable and relaxing
good breakfast with international selection, reasonable rates, nice staff
i like staying at marco polo hotels worldwide so i chose this hotel in davao coz i know i will have a pleasant stay here and i was not disappointed.
작성일: 2014년 7월 19일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Timothy / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
It was a little better than okay
TV, staff was nice,
The Room was ok but it smelled of alcohol. Room service said they were closed one time when i called them at 11 PM. They want p1000 for incidentals but if you misplace your receipt they just keep the money but if you spend over 1000 they they have a copy of the receipt they can use. This sounds way too Filipino and should be sacked. Internet was good. I would stay again. But I stayed on a special rate and I would never pay anywhere close to the full rate.
작성일: 2014년 7월 16일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Dennis / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 7월
The Marco Polo Davao is my HQ in the South Phil
location, staff, Eagles
As usual, the MP Davao was efficient, great service and provided welcome oasis in my travel through Mindanao
작성일: 2014년 7월 16일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

lee / 영국
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 6월
the best iv stayed in ,in davao
clean,friendly,good breakfast
as always i like it here...9/10...
작성일: 2014년 7월 4일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Amelia / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Value for money.
Friendly staff, nice swimming pool and spacious room.
We were able to get a good deal here in Marco Polo. The food was fantastic, they maintain the high quality of service and food. The room was spacious and we had a good time at the bar. This is a highly recommended hotel when you are in Davao City.
작성일: 2014년 7월 1일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Christopher / 필리핀
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 6월
my stay was nice and relaxing
clean, big rooms, location
my stay was overall good specially with a nice hotel like this but there's just this one male front desk attendant that is not very accommodating. you can see from his face he's annoyed from me asking queries about the hotel. such a dumb**s! other staff were great thou, helpful and attentive.
작성일: 2014년 7월 1일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mary / 필리핀
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
comfortable
good location, variety restaurant to choose from, relaxing spa
They offer a good buffet breakfast. Romantic spa and comfortable room.
작성일: 2014년 6월 28일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.