호텔 정보 보기

2015
우수함 8.4
이용후기 2054건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2054개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.4
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2

lee M. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
enjoyed my stay,value for money
food,clean and value for money
i enjoyed my stay...will be back
작성일: 2014년 5월 25일 일요일

lee M. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
clean,very good food,value for money..
food,clean value for money
enjoyed my stay..will deffo be back....
작성일: 2014년 5월 25일 일요일

Jacinto P. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Satisfied
Nice pool, Nice food, and centrally located
I booked this hotel a lot of times already and never been disappointed in terms of services and satisfaction
작성일: 2014년 5월 24일 토요일

Raymund H. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Productive and pleasant stay
Good facilities. Efficient service. Nice pool.
Very pleasant experience. Would have wanted to extend my stay, but had to return immediately to Manila
작성일: 2014년 5월 24일 토요일

Daniel P. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 4박
Not as before
It has a central location, secure and friendly staff
작성일: 2014년 5월 24일 토요일

allison W. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Great stay
Food, staff, service
Great, deserve the best relaxation time, very convenient location.
작성일: 2014년 5월 23일 금요일

GEMMA C. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
Good
Accessibility, good food, good swimming pool
I want to comment on room reservation. I reserved to your website 1 room with 2 single bed and 1 extra bed. but unfortunately we were given 1 queen size bed. My children slept uncomfortable for 2 nights, only on the last night when they set up the extra bed. i paid for the extra bed for 3 nights. I noticed that no proper coordination from you and the hotel. you should refund my payment for the extra bed unused for 2 nights.
작성일: 2014년 5월 19일 월요일

Mary G. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
This hotel exceed our expectations by so much!
Buffet breakfast. The attentiveness of the staff. The security at the main entrance.
Love it! Can't beat the buffet breakfast as they have both local and international choices that pleases every tongue. The room upgrade also was a great surprise! The only thing they need improvement is the dinner buffet at cafe marco.
작성일: 2014년 5월 18일 일요일

RUDOLPH E. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
worth the money you pay
fast check-in, check-out, good breakfast, efficient cpncirge personnel
our stay was great since every place is accessible to Marco Polo Hotel
작성일: 2014년 5월 15일 목요일

Marc P. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 4박
Perfect stay, as usual
Attentive staff, Very clean and comfortable, Excellent restaurants
Marco Polo is a supurb hotel. Whenever I stay anywhere else, I always regret it. The staff treats guests like royalty.
작성일: 2014년 5월 15일 목요일