호텔 정보 보기

2015
우수함 8.4
이용후기 2061건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2061개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2

Chi F. / 포르투갈
커플
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 2박
Luxury hotel, very attentive staff. good food
It's a luxury hotel, good location, and very safe.
It was a nice stay in this hotel, quite rooms, breakfast was great, and staff are very attentive.
작성일: 2013년 7월 24일 수요일

Neal S. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 3박
Nice place to stay for honeymoon.
Secure, Pool & Fitness, Helpful Staff
For the most part it was very nice. My only bad experience involved food. I would caution anyone from the west to not order the hamburger. The cost was over $12 so I was expecting a good burger, however the prime beef burger they served was a mix of soy and fat, no beef that I could tell. It was inedible in my opinion.
작성일: 2013년 7월 24일 수요일

Ronald D. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Nice rooms
Staff courtesy, prompt service, nice view
Overall, hotel is pricy, but well situated in city center.
작성일: 2013년 7월 24일 수요일

Manfred M. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 3박
Wonderful hotel
Very clean, comfortable and friendly
It was a wonderful experience. Love the big and comfortable room. Service was excellent and friendly.
작성일: 2013년 7월 22일 월요일

Chi F. / 포르투갈
커플
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
very attentive staff
room, food, service
The hotel located in the center of the city, easy access to the malls. very attentive staff, very nice hotel.
작성일: 2013년 7월 21일 일요일

Maria B. / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Luxurious accomodations, accessible to shopping.
Comfortable bed, large bathroom, attentive staff.
Wonderful, sophisticated, and comfortable. We enjoyed city comforts at Marco Polo Hotel after spending fun but rustic and rather basic accommodations in rural settings. Shopping was especially convenient , as we only had to cross the street to get to a major shopping mall for local and indigenous crafts. We would have stayed longer, but unfortunately we were scheduled to fly out of Davao the following morning. We would highly recommend the Marco Polo Hotel in Davao to our friends and family.
작성일: 2013년 7월 17일 수요일

eiko B. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
Very comfortable, very competent employees
appearance, how clean it was, very attentive employees
Good experience. Only negative thing was that we were not provided with he wifi login until we asked for it.
작성일: 2013년 7월 12일 금요일

Roberto L. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 3박
It was a great experience
Friendly staff, great breakfast buffet and clean rooms
It was a nice experience certainly one of the best hotels in davao. Great food especially the breakfast buffet.
작성일: 2013년 7월 10일 수요일

marilou G. / 아프가니스탄
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Very satisfy
Cleanliness, friendly and nice overlooking view with the pool -- thank u so much
작성일: 2013년 7월 8일 월요일

Victor W. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 3박
Superb four star hotel in the centre of Davao City
Superb staff, excellent food, comfortable room.
Truly excellent. It is a lovely hotel with very comfortable rooms and first class food.
작성일: 2013년 7월 6일 토요일