arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

마르코 폴로 다바오 호텔 (Marco Polo Davao Hotel)

CM Recto Street, 포블라시온, 다바오 시티, 필리핀 8000

우수함 8.4
이용후기 2037건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2037개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.4
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2

Jones C.
필리핀
2013년 6월 24일 월요일
Relaxing.
Breakfast, Accommodating front desk staff, Cable TV - where Miami beat the San Antonio Spurs!
Will come back.In fact, I'm glad I'm still a VIP here. I just missed the welcome fruits.

Yousuf J.
아랍에미리트
2013년 6월 23일 일요일
Good hotel but the bar becomes a nuisance
Comfortable room and good breakfast
Good and comfortable hotel, with good breakfast, but the bar becomes a nuisance specially at the week end if you are with your family.

Robert W.
호주
2013년 6월 23일 일요일
Pleasant...courteous service
Better than most
Fair and comfortable

Jean J.
필리핀
2013년 6월 22일 토요일
Affordable, High Quality Hotel.
Location, Amenities and Ambiance.
Our choice of staying at Marco Polo Davao was easily one of the highlights of our trip to Davao. Everything from airport transportation, to the spacious rooms, and speedy internet access was well thought out, ensuring comfort and ease of access in mind. A nice touch. I honestly can't think of any reason why anyone visiting Davao would skip Marco Polo. It's high-quality and affordable. A marriage of terms you don't normally see. I look forward to visiting again, hopefully in the near future.

Valerie C.
필리핀
2013년 6월 21일 금요일
Good location, room, breakfast, value for money
big room, airport transfer
We were three adults and the hotel room was big enough to comfortably fit an extra bed. Staff was very efficient in accommodating our request for the said bed. Free wireless internet access available for 2 devices. Airport shuttle available from the airport. Breakfast buffet is a tad expensive, but you can order ala carte options as well. \

Ailene P.
필리핀
2013년 6월 20일 목요일
Davao escapade
Nice room, excellent service, accessible to public transpo

Joanna U.
필리핀
2013년 6월 20일 목요일
very relaxing
their food, friendly staff and very nice room
Our stay at Marco Polo Hotel was very relaxing. I would highly recommend it to my family and friends. I specially loved the breakfast buffet that came with the reservation.

Robert P.
미국
2013년 6월 19일 수요일
Good Hotel at a reasonable price
Comfortable room, nice pool, good gym
A comfortable hotel with a good fitness center and pool. The food is not particularly good but the breakfast is ok

Robert P.
미국
2013년 6월 19일 수요일
This is a comfortable hotel for a business travell
Comfortable room, nice pool, good gym
A comfortable hotel with a good fitness center and pool. The food is not particularly good but the breakfast is ok

Valeria N.
포르투갈
2013년 6월 17일 월요일
Enjoyable
nice rooms and friendly staffs