2015
우수 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 2091건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 2091개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2
정렬 기준

lilibeth / 필리핀
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2013년 8월
enjoyable
good staff,center,quiet
very nice stay,enjoyable Davao.Friendly people,honest taxi drivers,fresh food.
작성일: 2013년 8월 30일 금요일

Mageed / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
A very nice hotel
Great staff, nice lobby and appearance, great to have a bathtub.
I have no complaints, the staff were so helpful and freindly, the facilities were excellent, I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Davao, it is directly opposite the Aldevinco shopping centre, where the money exchangers are.
작성일: 2013년 8월 28일 수요일

Zenaida / 필리핀
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2013년 8월
It was a great experienced.
clean, accessible high standard
It was memorable, I would definitely recommend Marco Polo to my friends because , aside from being accessible and has an excellent service the rooms are nice and I felt so safe during my stay. The hotel staff are friendly and accomodating. It's a perfect place to stay while away from home.
작성일: 2013년 8월 28일 수요일

Daniel / 미국
커플
슈페리어
10박 | 2013년 8월
Expensive but worth it..:)
Easy access to the shopping malls, friendy staff and great service
We had so much fun and we'll recommend this hotel to a friend..:)
작성일: 2013년 8월 28일 수요일

Raul / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
2박 | 2013년 8월
Extended stay 2x -- too nice to leave!
Pool for kids' entertainment and our relaxing, food, über-comfortable room
We were so comfortable it was hard to leave. We initially planned to stay 2 nights and then continue exploring Davao and the Visayas, but we became so comfortable that the thought of leaving was less exciting. We extended another 2 days, and then added another night for a total of 5 nights. The accommodations we akin to nicer hotels in the states, like a Hilton or MGM Grand in Vegas. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Of course, the tropical location makes for a different experience, smells, heat/humidity, etc and the culture is different so some things that are expected in the west must be requested, but not for lack of desire to please their guests. The food is great, and the portions are large. Our kids love the cafe, and we enjoyed the lotus court, delicious whole crab! And braised eggplant were my favorites. The spa is great. More expensive than going to an outside spa, but of a higher caliber, as well. I had a 60 min traditional combination with hot herbal oil.
작성일: 2013년 8월 27일 화요일

sarah / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
perfect stay
good location, near shopping area for pasalubong, safe
we arrived 12nn, they readily gave us our room. Fast check in and check out. We ordered food it was served in less than 20 minutes. Courteous staff.
작성일: 2013년 8월 27일 화요일

Carrie / 호주
커플
슈페리어
12박 | 2013년 8월
Very relaxing and enjoyable
Staff, room, facilities
Very satisfactory with attentive friendly staff who were very courteous. The fitness centre and group classes were excellent.
작성일: 2013년 8월 27일 화요일

JULICAYNE / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
8박 | 2013년 8월
Feeling great as a guest and staff are very polite
Breakfast,Near To City & Shopping
Me and my family was very happy stay this hotel with the great smile and very polite of the staff.The food are amazing,tasty and most of all alot of varities of food.The rooms are clean.Moreover they go in the extra mile which is delivered a very good impression of the guest specially what is our need if we wanted to tod shopping tell us the best place to shops.
작성일: 2013년 8월 25일 일요일

eduardo / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
3박 | 2013년 8월
Quiet, relaxing & very friendly
Location, friendly & attentive staff, great buffet breakfast
My stay was mostly pleasurable, much more if they allowed us to partake our favorite durian inside our hotel room, but i understand this to be standard policy.. only my wish in my dream!
작성일: 2013년 8월 25일 일요일

Janice / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
13박 | 2013년 8월
Best and Safest hotel in Davao ! 2nd stay here !
High Security , Friendly Staff ! Awesome Breakfast !
Perfect ! Except for the street music every nite due to the Kadayawan Festival , which goes on until 1.00 A.M making it impossible to sleep !
작성일: 2013년 8월 24일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.