arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 (Microtel by Wyndham Davao)

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, 라낭, 다바오 시티, 필리핀 8000

좋음 7.9
이용후기 184건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 184개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5

6.4 CELIA P.
필리핀
2016년 6월 1일 수요일
Clean room, friendly staff, good location!
This hotel is conveniently located near the venue of our convention at SMX Lanang. The staff were friendly, our room was clean but I would like to suggest to improve a little on their buffet breakfast.

6.4 Hannah W.
필리핀
2016년 5월 31일 화요일
Concert next door and no water
the room they gave us for the weekend was next to the parking lot, that turned into a mini-concert venue. It was so loud and lasted until midnight. My toddler could not sleep. On top of it, the next day, we had to vacate the room from 11am to 3pm because there was no water (they gave a letter to inform us). In fairness, I complained about the noise and they transferred us to a different area (but we could still hear it, albeit lesser degree).

7.6 Maria M.
필리핀
2016년 5월 29일 일요일
Stay at Microtel
We were satisfied with our stay as the rooms were big, comfý and clean, and the staff were attentive and pleasant.

6 joni C.
필리핀
2016년 5월 27일 금요일
Not as expected
Lots of small ants on the table. The outer building design is nice so am expecting that the rooms will also be the same but its not. Only 1 toothbrush, 2 bar soaps and shampoo provided.

8.8 ARIEL L.
필리핀
2016년 5월 23일 월요일
My home away from home
Great location good value for money

8.8 Joanna M.
필리핀
2016년 5월 13일 금요일
Big room
The room was so big and so are the beds. Very nice location, near the best bars in davao as well as a number of great restaurants. Walking distance to SM Lanang.

8 Daniel B.
필리핀
2016년 5월 2일 월요일
Nice place
The place was clean and has met our basic needs. The staff were also courteous and eager to help.

5.2 April G.
필리핀
2016년 4월 19일 화요일
Had to move
Booked standard room with 2 beds. Had 1 person on the occupancy list tho. Was being charged another 750pesos per night for 1 more occupant. Hotel room that was about 2500 per night suddenly became 3250. Just not worth it for a place to sleep in.

10 Hanna R.
필리핀
2016년 4월 13일 수요일
awesome 😊
the staffs and guards are excellent 🤗 .. the breakfast -- the best!

9.2 Kaith G.
독일
2016년 4월 11일 월요일
Great experience
Very friendly, attentive, assisting staff made our stay in the hotel to a very pleasant one. We were very satisfied in every respect. / Suggestion for improvement: the breakfast room could be a bit more spacy..that would make the stay there more comfortable.