호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 189건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 189개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5
정렬 기준

hsinchang C. / 대만
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
fantastic
near lanang sm, but outside windows there is a bar live band music unitl 1pm
작성일: 2016년 6월 23일 목요일

Josefina C. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Big beds
Big beds, big rooms
작성일: 2016년 6월 23일 목요일

Josefina C. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Big beds
Good location, big beds
작성일: 2016년 6월 23일 목요일

Rosemarie V. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Comfortable Big Beds
Not so much to expect except their big comfy beds! The hotel needs renovation. Although cleanliness is well maintained. They are very particular as to the numbr of room guests. Overall, im still satisfied with my stay with this charming hotel.
작성일: 2016년 6월 16일 목요일

Norwena A. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
A good stay.
I always stay here whenever I'm in Davao for official business and when I'm with my family for personal travel. The room is big with huge beds and the location is excellent, just a walking distance to our branch and few minutes ride to malls. The staff are also very accommodating and courteous. One comment though during this stay, the towel that serves as a mat is darkened, though it's for the feet but you don't like stepping on it thinking that it's unclean.
작성일: 2016년 6월 6일 월요일

Ma G. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
Convenient location. Big rooms. Friendly staff
The location of microtel is excellent as it is located near a grocery, restaurants and along a main road. We like the rooms and the big beds. Although the bathrooms and tiles are a bit old and need some upgrading. The staff are friendly and accommodating as well. Would definitely stay here again.
작성일: 2016년 6월 6일 월요일

CELIA P. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 4박
Clean room, friendly staff, good location!
This hotel is conveniently located near the venue of our convention at SMX Lanang. The staff were friendly, our room was clean but I would like to suggest to improve a little on their buffet breakfast.
작성일: 2016년 6월 1일 수요일

Hannah W. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Concert next door and no water
the room they gave us for the weekend was next to the parking lot, that turned into a mini-concert venue. It was so loud and lasted until midnight. My toddler could not sleep. On top of it, the next day, we had to vacate the room from 11am to 3pm because there was no water (they gave a letter to inform us). In fairness, I complained about the noise and they transferred us to a different area (but we could still hear it, albeit lesser degree).
작성일: 2016년 5월 31일 화요일

Maria M. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 5박
Stay at Microtel
We were satisfied with our stay as the rooms were big, comfý and clean, and the staff were attentive and pleasant.
작성일: 2016년 5월 29일 일요일

joni C. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Not as expected
Lots of small ants on the table. The outer building design is nice so am expecting that the rooms will also be the same but its not. Only 1 toothbrush, 2 bar soaps and shampoo provided.
작성일: 2016년 5월 27일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.