양호함 6.7
100% 생생리뷰 115건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 115개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.7
  • 부대시설 3.0
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 6.5
  • 서비스 6.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.9
정렬 기준

MIER / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
트윈 디럭스
5박 | 2013년 9월
Great location but they can improve the wifi
location, restaurants nearby and adventure
The hotel has a lot of opportunities for improvement like the noise in the corridors, it can easily e heard inside the rooms. They can also improve the wifi connection inside the rooms.
작성일: 2013년 10월 5일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MIER / 필리핀
개인 여행자
싱글 디럭스
5박 | 2013년 9월
Centrally located and best for back packers
location, not strict to visitors and fairly clean
Perfect location and in the center of the city. There is a market nearby where you can buy cheap durian, marang, pomelo and mangosteen really cheap!
작성일: 2013년 10월 5일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ROSANNA / 필리핀
개인 여행자
싱글 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
okay
location, location, locatiom
Nothing extraordinary. Hotel is old. Rooms Need refurbishing. I notice a lot of people in the lobby and restaurant doing other businesses. Pillows need to be bigger;
작성일: 2013년 8월 24일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sherwin / 필리핀
개인 여행자
디럭스 더블
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
Location, location, location!
location, affordability and accessibility
The location is good, right at the center of the city, along the street of San Pedro...
작성일: 2013년 7월 9일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

bert / 네덜란드
커플
디럭스 더블
4박 | 2013년 6월
poor service and ammenities, rude frontdesk
nothing was good about this hotel, only the roomdoor was ok, a real hoteldoor.
Upon arriving no towels in the room. Then we tried to reach the frontdesk, asking for towels, but telephone not working. So we had to go downstairs to get towel. They gave us halfwet towels with lipstickmarks. So we went out and bought some towels. Some lightbulbs were defective in the room. TV signal was extremely blurred and snowy. For that reason they showed us few other rooms, but also no good tv signal, except one. There it was not that bad, but far below standard. We went to that room, but also there the internet was not working. They know in the frontdesk it is not working, but they suggest something wrong with my laptop and desktop at the same time. What was not the case. They just lie or pretend to be amazed that internet wifi is not working but from other guest we heard that it only works in the lobby, sometimes.We will never go to this extremely poor and unfriendly hotel anymore. The manager is never available for questioning. we requested 5 times to talk to the lady-manager, but we always were told that she was busy/ had no time to see us.
작성일: 2013년 6월 17일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Roland / 미국
커플
디럭스 더블
7박 | 2013년 4월
Budget hotel, but pretty nice
location, price, friendly staff
작성일: 2013년 5월 8일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wesley / 미국
커플
디럭스 더블
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Hotel was just ok
Location. staff, room size
The Hotel was ok.
작성일: 2013년 3월 28일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Barry / 호주
커플
디럭스 더블
6박 | 2013년 3월
Short Stay on a Budget
Quick check in and out' Centrally located and well priced
This hotel is well suited to the budget minded. It is old but clean and comfortable,with friendly staff. The hotel is centrally located with easy access to restaurants and public transport.
작성일: 2013년 3월 17일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jessie / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스 더블
13박 | 2013년 2월
Great location, decent hotel, at a great price.
Great location, nice rooms, and friendly staff
The hotel is very minimalist, but the rooms are comfortable and clean. The food at the restaurant is decent and inexpensive. Very close to a lot of nightlife and shopping. The staff is very nice and accommodating, although it can sometimes be hard to get them on the phone. Would definitely stay there again. The internet doesn't always work in the rooms, especially on the 5th floor where I was, but does work down in the lobby at all times.
작성일: 2013년 3월 5일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Callum / 호주
커플
디럭스 더블
18박 | 2013년 1월
You get what you pay for.
Smack bang in the middle of the downtown area
average rooms with outdated amenities, poor bathroom setup with weak water service, front desk staff unhelpful and rude at times, housekeeping have simply no idea.....
작성일: 2013년 2월 19일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.