arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 (North Palm Hotel and Garden)

Andreliz Building, KM 7, 라낭, 다바오 시티, 필리핀 8000

좋음 7.6
이용후기 42건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 42개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

6 rus-i T.
필리핀
2013년 3월 19일 화요일
a very nice place if u really want to relax.
staff is very accomodating, hotel interior is very nice , and they have clean room
I just stayed for a night but it was great..its very accessible to the city..

6 Abdul T.
싱가포르
2013년 1월 1일 화요일
Disappointed
Friendly staff
i book this hotel via agoda thought it was a good deal to give a christmas surprise to my special friend in davao, for him and his family. but it turn out to be a disaster. the room has no refrigerator, no tables and chairs. just beds. next time please indicate clearly to avoid customer disappointment.

7 SANDRA B.
필리핀
2012년 11월 13일 화요일
Good hotel service
clean room, bathroom, friendly staff
the hotel is not actually walking-distance from sm lanang. on our last night of stay, i heard noise from outside our room at about 12 midnight when it was supposed to be silent. no garden at all, it's only a open area at the back.

7 Simon B.
영국
2012년 10월 12일 금요일
Just OK
Staff are all very nice and friendly
Nice room, large with good air-con. Double bed was however very small. Dont be sold this hotel on the garden element, the garden is more a back yard with a pond containing a couple of fish. My girlfriend and me stopped here for 2 nights, during which we got no housekeeping i.e bed not made, bathroom not cleaned. Wehad to ask reception for fresh towels and loo roll The big dissapointment though was 'no fridge'. This is a always hot place and you need a bottle of water available at all times, would have been nicer chilled. We baught some drinks intending to stay in and watch a movie, reception said we could put our drinks in the bar fridge. Great except they charged us corkage.

8.3 Simon L.
미국
2012년 6월 24일 일요일
nice hotel
location and service
The room was spacious and big and I enjoyed the great location to the mall. The customer service was outstanding. The only drawback was that the room that we got had some drainage issues in the shower but over a very good experience.

5.3 Nicole G.
필리핀
2012년 5월 23일 수요일
Just an ordinary budget hotel
complete with basic facilities. Very accommodating.
I checked in at Executive Suite hoping I'll have a quality experience. Sad to say, I really had a difficulty sleeping. The soundproofing of the this room is very bad. I can hear tricycles, vans, jeeps, all sorts of vehicles in the road. Staff is very accommodating though.

8.7 SANGWOOK H.
대한민국
2012년 5월 16일 수요일
nice hotel
clean
It was really good compared the rate of the hotel. room was really clean

9.7 scott D.
미국
2012년 4월 28일 토요일
staff? wow!
Maybe the best staff I've ever seen
my flight was diverted. causing me to loose my connecting flight. causing me to miss my first nights stay at this hotel. i had purchased two rooms for one night, but usually test a hotel myself for just one night and then extend if i like it. well as i said, i had missed my original nights stay. when i arrived at the hotel, i explained what had happened. i will stay there if i return to davao

7.3 Evelyn A.
벨기에
2012년 4월 26일 목요일
More a house than a hotel
Friendly service and good price for value
A lot of noise... During my short stay the restaurant was closed.

6.7 Mika U.
필리핀
2012년 4월 18일 수요일
Pretty good for the price
Friendly staff. Pretty spacious room. Clean.
the bed was pretty small. my feet was half hanging at the end of the bed. there's this valley between the headboard and the end of the bed that was pretty awkward. it was easy to get a cab from the hotel. the staff was friendly. it was an okay experience all in all. i will likely try another hotel should i ever find myself in davao.