호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 44건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 44개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7

Harry T.
미국
2013년 12월 9일 월요일
Regular room rate less than Agoda rate
Great staff. Great staff. Free breakfast.
The regular hotel rate is less than the "deal" we got through Agoda. The hotel claims to have been renovated but it was not. We stayed there two years ago and it was exactly the same. Same carpet, same beds, same wallpaper, same lobby, same unreliable elevator. The pictures make it look much better. The rooms are not decorated as it is shown in the pictures. That was done for the pictures. The only saving grace to this place is that the prices are not bad. It has a great karaoke bar, the free breakfast is good, and the entire staff is phenomenal. They were all helpful and wonderful. There is a few chicken places close buy that are great. Rotisserie and fried.

Joseph M.
미국
2013년 11월 4일 월요일
It was nice but not great.
The staff, the bar, and the location.
I only had had one problem that the maintenance man took care of for me. That was no hot water which was corrected as soon as the staff was notified.

Juan C.
필리핀
2013년 10월 29일 화요일
hotel is good for simple travellers
location (near airport and local restuarant,malls), transporation (easy acess to taxi, jeep), and reasonable room rate for simple travellers who just want to sleep.
everything is good if you just want a place to sleep and dont mind the ambiance. but there is no hot water for shower and the free breakfast is not that good (small serving) just an egg, 2 slices bread, fruits or juice , coffee or choco (not refilable)

john B.
미국
2013년 9월 30일 월요일
Great value for the price
value, close to airport, food
Free morning breakfast upstairs, great food at the bar/restaurant downstairs, the shrimp with veggies was fantastic.

Carl T.
영국
2013년 8월 27일 화요일
Pleasant and surprisingly good value for money
Friendly staff, large and clean room, good food
Enjoyable stay, rooms had been recently renovated and were spacious and clean, making for good value for money. The shower had yet to modernised but that was the only minor gripe. Would stay again!

ANALISA Y.
필리핀
2013년 8월 23일 금요일
Pleasant Place to Be
I like the staff, the lobby is nice though the hotel is old but still nice to stay. The restaurant is a nice place just need some renovation to look better.
I am satisfied with the hotel's service from the airport transport to and from the hotel and the kindness of the people.

Andrew L.
싱가포르
2013년 8월 19일 월요일
cozy hotel
value for money
It was comfortable and pleasant stay with minimum fuss

Juraime O.
싱가포르
2013년 7월 16일 화요일
Pleasant stay with quiet surroundings
Clean,quite big and most important is 10 min to airport which is very convenient
Overall stay at the hotel is satisfying as the place is clean and staff is good..food at restaurant is also cheap

nicholas C.
호주
2013년 7월 14일 일요일
very quiet hotel, very friendly staff
room size, friendly staff, great food
great staff and very friendly service, would stay at this hotel if I go to Davao again, great place to stay.

Juraime O.
싱가포르
2013년 7월 9일 화요일
Value for money
It's safe,near to Davao airport and easy transportation.staff is helpful and food is cheap in hotel restaurant.
My stay there is nice and calm,good surroundings and the only hotel which is I think very closed to airport,just a 10 min drive by taxi.the air con can be better as it tends to be quite noisy when turning it on for long time.overall it's value for money as it don't cost that much and the room is very spacious