좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 47건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 47개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.7
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준

Maricel / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 더블
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Nice place because it is accessible to airport
the bed, the location, the place
Stay in hotel is nice. Can easily go to airport and place where i want to go. Its nearby to my friends location.
작성일: 2014년 1월 7일 화요일

Mathias / 독일
커플
슈페리어 더블
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Go somewhere else!
Room service was OK / close to airport / aircon worked
This is a totally worn out place! DIRTY bathroom! Disgusting. Windows to heavy traffic intersection don't close (ZERO difference between open window and "closed" window!!)! Street noise + aircon noise ! Aircon was smelly!! Thank GOD we had a lot of Alcohol to spray. This place needs to be dynamited. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!! Seriously.
작성일: 2013년 12월 17일 화요일

Harry / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리
12박 | 2013년 11월
Regular room rate less than Agoda rate
Great staff. Great staff. Free breakfast.
The regular hotel rate is less than the "deal" we got through Agoda. The hotel claims to have been renovated but it was not. We stayed there two years ago and it was exactly the same. Same carpet, same beds, same wallpaper, same lobby, same unreliable elevator. The pictures make it look much better. The rooms are not decorated as it is shown in the pictures. That was done for the pictures. The only saving grace to this place is that the prices are not bad. It has a great karaoke bar, the free breakfast is good, and the entire staff is phenomenal. They were all helpful and wonderful. There is a few chicken places close buy that are great. Rotisserie and fried.
작성일: 2013년 12월 9일 월요일

Joseph / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 더블
3박 | 2013년 10월
It was nice but not great.
The staff, the bar, and the location.
I only had had one problem that the maintenance man took care of for me. That was no hot water which was corrected as soon as the staff was notified.
작성일: 2013년 11월 4일 월요일

Juan / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 더블
2박 | 2013년 10월
hotel is good for simple travellers
location (near airport and local restuarant,malls), transporation (easy acess to taxi, jeep), and reasonable room rate for simple travellers who just want to sleep.
everything is good if you just want a place to sleep and dont mind the ambiance. but there is no hot water for shower and the free breakfast is not that good (small serving) just an egg, 2 slices bread, fruits or juice , coffee or choco (not refilable)
작성일: 2013년 10월 29일 화요일

john / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 트윈
4박 | 2013년 9월
Great value for the price
value, close to airport, food
Free morning breakfast upstairs, great food at the bar/restaurant downstairs, the shrimp with veggies was fantastic.
작성일: 2013년 9월 30일 월요일

Carl / 영국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 더블
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Pleasant and surprisingly good value for money
Friendly staff, large and clean room, good food
Enjoyable stay, rooms had been recently renovated and were spacious and clean, making for good value for money. The shower had yet to modernised but that was the only minor gripe. Would stay again!
작성일: 2013년 8월 27일 화요일

ANALISA / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
디럭스 트리플
2박 | 2013년 8월
Pleasant Place to Be
I like the staff, the lobby is nice though the hotel is old but still nice to stay. The restaurant is a nice place just need some renovation to look better.
I am satisfied with the hotel's service from the airport transport to and from the hotel and the kindness of the people.
작성일: 2013년 8월 23일 금요일

Andrew / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
슈페리어 더블
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
cozy hotel
value for money
It was comfortable and pleasant stay with minimum fuss
작성일: 2013년 8월 19일 월요일

Juraime / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
슈페리어 트윈
3박 | 2013년 7월
Pleasant stay with quiet surroundings
Clean,quite big and most important is 10 min to airport which is very convenient
Overall stay at the hotel is satisfying as the place is clean and staff is good..food at restaurant is also cheap
작성일: 2013년 7월 16일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.