호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.5
이용후기 103건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 103개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.5
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.4
  • 직원 태도 6.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.6

nicholas A.
호주
2013년 9월 3일 화요일
ok good location
good location
ok good location , staff spoke english , lots of jeepenys outside

Terje S.
노르웨이
2013년 7월 31일 수요일
This hotel needs renovation
Centrally located,friendly staff
We stayed there one night, the room we had booked was very small and without window, so we went down for an upgrade, no problems with doing that. So the next room was spacious and the bed was ok. But as we wrote in the head, this hotel need renovation, especially the bathroom. But as a backpacker hotel it is ok

Anacleta G.
영국
2013년 6월 9일 일요일
Small & old but clean enough for an overnight stay
None but good for an overnight stay only.
Lightly poor to average and definitely the hotel needs to be refurbish soon. It looks nice outside but inside dark and old & if this is to be continuously called a beauty hotel and spa the management should do something for this hotel ASAP.

abdullah A.
쿠웨이트
2013년 5월 9일 목요일
bad you dont get what you paid for
nothing at all
very small room with now windows thin walls not worth it

Shirley Y.
필리핀
2013년 4월 2일 화요일
Not comfortable
affordable
I am not satisfied during my stay in the Hotel, the lights in the room only 1 are working it was dark inside and there is no tissues and floor rug in the toilet, I booked earlier for them to prepare the room so that when I check in with the kids everything is ready.

Iris F.
필리핀
2013년 3월 20일 수요일
fine
easy access in terms of tranportation

peregrina M.
필리핀
2013년 3월 6일 수요일
nice & clean hotel
near the city
I would like to thank the staff of this hotel...they are very warm and accomodating i will stay here again of my next tarvel & i will recommend it to my friends..

Oliver D.
필리핀
2013년 3월 1일 금요일
Great Location
comfort
Location is near to shopping malls and popular restos. Really accessible. Very comfortable at less price.

Nicky R.
필리핀
2013년 2월 26일 화요일
Great location but small rooms
Great location and courteous staff
The hotel's situated in the city center; accessible through public transportation; and is near restaurants, museums, parks, and other establishments. The staff during our stay were all accommodating and courteous. I find the room that we stayed in too small for two persons, though, but it's fine.

APRIL C.
필리핀
2013년 1월 19일 토요일
Great location but bad hotel receptionist
the hotel had so many good points for me its so near to everything and had easts y access to public transfo. its so near to the market a 10 steps walk would do, one ride to the nearest mall and a few blocks walk to a near by bar and park for you to enjoy the night.
i love my room even if its small it has privacy and has a good smell (i'm particular to smells) and a soft warm bed with a good working air condition,cable t.v and cabinet for your things . one thing i hate about the place are the staffs, most of them are rude they will argue with you even if your just asking something. i've never tired their food for the record.