arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

팜 레지던스 인 (Palm Residence Inn)

Guerrero Street, 포블라시온, 다바오 시티, 필리핀

양호함 6.7
이용후기 67건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 67개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.4
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 6.4
  • 직원 태도 6.1
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.3

Jose C.
필리핀
2015년 4월 19일 일요일
Goldilocks... Just right...
location, still classy and right price
Overall, our stay was pleasant and very convinient but please provide cleaner towels.

Teresa F.
미국
2015년 3월 23일 월요일
Our experienced in the palm residence inn
location, accessibility and quietness
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!

Aida A.
필리핀
2014년 10월 8일 수요일
i like it because its walk distance in the mall
near the mall
The time we sleep there. Theres banging in other room. Building some stuff. And its annoying. And there bathroom has no mat to dry your feet.

kate R.
필리핀
2014년 10월 2일 목요일
Awesome Staffs! Clean and Neat Rooms!
staffs, rooms, location
Me and my friends had a wonderful stay on this hotel. The staffs are super accommodating and sweet. It is perfectly located near the restaurants and Gaisano mall. I will definitely go back to this place.

glaren S.
필리핀
2014년 9월 5일 금요일
location is very accessible
location, clean and descent

Flora B.
필리핀
2014년 8월 30일 토요일
Near Mall and restaurant
Acessability, comfort and affordabilty
Very accessable to public utility transfort

nicole V.
필리핀
2014년 6월 11일 수요일
good location
affordable, friendly staff, accessible

Magtangol H.
필리핀
2014년 4월 5일 토요일
A Momnumental Waste of Time and Money
close to a B class mall; cabs dont know the place but say San Pedro College and it will be easier; generally quiet despite location
On the whole, nothing spectacular. It is like renting a dormitory with strict landlords who wont even allow a minute extra of room time even if your flight is way late into the night. The facade is busy because there is a 24 hour bakery, a pharmacy and cheap coffee joint that draws in all sorts of people. The room was small and spartan and the inexpensively hewn beds creaked. There was absolutely no view from the room assigned us; just the back wall of a decrepit building that was closely attached to the hotel. In all, it seemed like a fire trap.nFortheprice one pays, it is best to find other places to stay in.

KENG N.
말레이시아
2014년 4월 1일 화요일
Free and Easy short breakaway trip
close to food and shopping and taxis available outside
Nothing much to expect from this hotel. There is no safe deposit box even in the front desk. They do have electronic card access doors though. Free WIFI is only available outside in the lobby area. Free drinking water dispenser at the lobby.

rainer B.
독일
2014년 1월 28일 화요일
friendly staff, clean small room, good beds
location, beds, cleanliness
The hotel gave me a quiet room. The hotel boy asked the next day if cleaning desired. The aircon runs silently in my room. It's a good simple hotel in very practical city position at still reasonable price considering that we are in the Philippines and need to measure all prices in relation to the people's income.