양호함 6.7
100% 생생리뷰 69건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 69개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.4
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 6.4
  • 직원 태도 6.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.3
정렬 기준

PERLA / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
트윈 디럭스룸
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
Good location, friendly staff, linens not very goo
Location, price for money, frendly
We got value for money. Good location.
작성일: 2015년 5월 3일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jose / 필리핀
커플
트윈 디럭스룸
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 3박
Goldilocks... Just right...
location, still classy and right price
Overall, our stay was pleasant and very convinient but please provide cleaner towels.
작성일: 2015년 4월 19일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Teresa / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
트윈 디럭스룸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
Our experienced in the palm residence inn
location, accessibility and quietness
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
작성일: 2015년 3월 23일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Aida / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
스위트룸
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
i like it because its walk distance in the mall
near the mall
The time we sleep there. Theres banging in other room. Building some stuff. And its annoying. And there bathroom has no mat to dry your feet.
작성일: 2014년 10월 8일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

kate / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
트윈 디럭스룸
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
Awesome Staffs! Clean and Neat Rooms!
staffs, rooms, location
Me and my friends had a wonderful stay on this hotel. The staffs are super accommodating and sweet. It is perfectly located near the restaurants and Gaisano mall. I will definitely go back to this place.
작성일: 2014년 10월 2일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

glaren / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
트윈 디럭스룸
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
location is very accessible
location, clean and descent
작성일: 2014년 9월 5일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Flora / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
트윈 디럭스룸
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Near Mall and restaurant
Acessability, comfort and affordabilty
Very accessable to public utility transfort
작성일: 2014년 8월 30일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

nicole / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
트윈 디럭스룸
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 4박
good location
affordable, friendly staff, accessible
작성일: 2014년 6월 11일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Magtangol / 필리핀
커플
트윈 디럭스룸
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
A Momnumental Waste of Time and Money
close to a B class mall; cabs dont know the place but say San Pedro College and it will be easier; generally quiet despite location
On the whole, nothing spectacular. It is like renting a dormitory with strict landlords who wont even allow a minute extra of room time even if your flight is way late into the night. The facade is busy because there is a 24 hour bakery, a pharmacy and cheap coffee joint that draws in all sorts of people. The room was small and spartan and the inexpensively hewn beds creaked. There was absolutely no view from the room assigned us; just the back wall of a decrepit building that was closely attached to the hotel. In all, it seemed like a fire trap.nFortheprice one pays, it is best to find other places to stay in.
작성일: 2014년 4월 5일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

KENG / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
트윈 디럭스룸
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
Free and Easy short breakaway trip
close to food and shopping and taxis available outside
Nothing much to expect from this hotel. There is no safe deposit box even in the front desk. They do have electronic card access doors though. Free WIFI is only available outside in the lobby area. Free drinking water dispenser at the lobby.
작성일: 2014년 4월 1일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.