파라다이스 아일랜드 파크 앤 비치 리조트 (Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort)

Barangay Caliclic, 바박 지구 - 사말 아일랜드, 다바오 시티, 필리핀 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 285건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 285개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.4
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Rosario / 필리핀
커플
프리미어
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Disappointed this time
I have stayed overnight several times in this beach resort, in both deluxe and premier rooms,and thus I'm familiar with the size, amenities and overall ambiance of both room types, the difference of which is quite evident. For our stay the other day (20 August 2016) I booked for a premier room but to my surprise when I and my husband were shown our room, it looked exactly the same as the deluxe room, smaller in size, basic bathroom etc. When I called the attention of the receptionist about this, I was informed that they have given us a premier room (24D), that all rooms in that section are all premier! If that were true then they don't have the same standard! ...For those who will book for a premier room, be sure you will be given a room in the #27 row, if not just book deluxe.
작성일: 2016년 8월 22일 월요일

Kristine / 필리핀
커플
프리미어
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Great stay
Needs an indoor pool and a fridge in the room. Food was good but a bit pricey. Everything else was great.
작성일: 2016년 8월 21일 일요일

Rolando / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
It would be good if they have an inland pool
작성일: 2016년 8월 19일 금요일

Edwin / 필리핀
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
The food can be better. Although the pinaputok na bangus belly was excellent, the spaghetti with creamy tomato sauce was very sweet.
작성일: 2016년 8월 17일 수요일

Chad / 캐나다
커플
디럭스
3박 | 2016년 8월
All around good
Everything perfect, except too many rules at the beach No swimming past 7pm, ridiculous. Too many rules in the day also. If they want to warn people , that's fine. preventing people from enjoying the water was very irritating. It's enough for me to want to go elsewhere.
작성일: 2016년 8월 12일 금요일

Mary / 필리핀
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Things to be needed
Need more electric outlet and fridge
작성일: 2016년 8월 4일 목요일

Edward / 호주
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2016년 7월
Great resort. Needs a pool
This a top resort. Great facilities, but lacking a pool, but lots and lots of beach front. Very secure with lots of staff, security, and military presence. Lots and lots of friendly helpful staff. Great rooms, great food, but they can be a bit tight with having to pay for every facility. Sunday's can be a bit busy with many Filipinos just coming for the day. But heaps of staff to accomodate for everyone. They have a bird zoo which is small but still ok. Definately will stay again.
작성일: 2016년 8월 1일 월요일

Amador / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Paradis Island - A Must!
The staff was very hospitable! We were welcomed with the warmest of smiles, cold juices, paradise island necklaces and cold towels. More than anything, they put their customers first - doing anything to satisfy your needs. Service and facilities were incredible. The food, though, was ok. Nonetheless, we will definitely come back to paradise island. One more thing (if you're coming from the airport): do tell the taxi driver to drop you off at the paradise island dock. We made a mistake of going to the barge, which made our trip more expensive and tedious.
작성일: 2016년 7월 24일 일요일

Jojie / 필리핀
커플
디럭스 더블룸 / 트윈룸
2박 | 2016년 7월
great
clean, courteous staff, good food
작성일: 2016년 7월 12일 화요일

Andrew / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
프리미어
2박 | 2016년 7월
Great facility, a bit expensive
Paradise is clean and well-run with some fun, small-scale entertainment and lovely grounds. The staff is helpful and kind and the food isn't bad. It's a bit expensive for the quality level and the view off the beach is a bit industrial, but a nice place to spend a day or two.
작성일: 2016년 7월 11일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.